Fifty Shades Movie Premiere Week Q&A Giveaway

I have the questions, and if you have the correct answer, you will be entered for a chance to win one of five prizes.

Many thanks to  on twitter for her generous donation from her collection…and to Sarabeth Pollock for donating the “We aim to please” button.

First…you must be following @ to qualify to play. Trust that my efficient assistant, Scarlett and I will be checking that, and by following that account you will already have ONE entry in the contest.

The questions will be posted each day this week, and I will give sufficient warning as to when I am about to begin. The first five to answer correctly will have another entry, and so on. You will be entered as many times as you win.

WordPress is being complicated, so I am unable to add the photos of the prizes here, but they are on my twit page.

Good luck,

Fifty.

About Christian Grey

CEO of Grey Enterprises Holdings, Inc.Entrepreneur, Philanthropist. Billionaire,Dominant and extremely fucked up. I am here to tell my side of this..love story. @FuckedUpFifty_ Follow me on twitter... I am in no way affiliated with the incredible author of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, E.L.James.
This entry was posted in Adult Erotica. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Fifty Shades Movie Premiere Week Q&A Giveaway

  1. BrightStar says:

    Thank you Fifty for always thinking of your followers. You’re the best! 😘😘

  2. Cheryl Goddess says:

    Thanks Fifty for doing this & @My50Jewellery & @SarahbethPollock for the Gr8 Prizes!! 😈
    #YouAllRock\m/😎\m/ “Laters Baby” 💋✌️

  3. Reblogged this on Mama Likes To Read and commented:
    This sounds like so much fun! Join the fun.

  4. Stephanie Atkins says:

    I not only follow @My50Jewellery I have purchased several of Donna’s pieces & I love them! She does great work. I will be a repeat customer of hers!
    I get a kick out of your post. Keep it up & keep me smiling!

Leave a Reply

