Many lovely creatures were stirring…A blog of complete madness.

Twas the night before Christmas, and all through the Redroom

Not even an insanely fucked up creature like me was stirring, or spanking, or even flogging anyone…until I heard a big BOOM!

I jumped out of my warm bed to see about the commotion, and to my sweet surprise, I find a sea of ladies filling the Redroom, moving me to some strange unknown emotion.

“What the fuck is going on here, ladies?” I ask. But to my disapproval they all ignore me, and one tosses me a bright shiny flask.

Wall to wall submissives now fill the once empty room, and I glance down to find my X-Cross on the floor, and now understand the boom.

“Who is responsible for this?” I ask in a demanding tone, but am once again ignored, but I think I heard a moan. “Lils? Why do I have the feeling that you are the one behind this?”

“Sir, yes it was me.” And she bends over before I can answer, and let me tell you that girl has the ass of an exotic dancer.

(Insert laughter)

Forget about Prancer, forget about Donner I don’t even give a shit about the one named Vixen… I’ve got Dana, Nicky, Angie, and a sultry German girl named Kerstin. Belle, and Boo, Dawn and Cristol, all dressed in red, work me up in an instant, and lead me directly to the bed. Carolyn, Rena, and even the sweet and innocent Romina, are here to join the fun, and I quickly become stumped because nothing rhymes with Mina. The two sexy Cheryls just walked in with a bag full of toys, and not the kind for little girls and boys. Here comes sweet Margaret, the sexy siren Sierra, and Heather, just the right ladies to heat up the room when we have chilly weather. Just when you thought that was all, I see Ally, Gemma, Lils, and Mandy, they enter the Redroom, and are the perfect addition to ease my holiday gloom. Rosemary, Pinky, Carole, and MrsD soon follow, looking intoxicating and good enough to eat. Joy is the last to join, and in an instant gets my attention, she rushes right over to the bar made for suspension.

Sarabeth is passing out silver balls to all of the ladies, and even a few phallic pieces that require batteries.

“Ladies!” I shout out as I get up from the bed. “So what? Are you all taking turns giving me head?”

I admit that the thought frightens even me, but a line forms to the right,a line of beautiful ladies now filled with glee. They push and shove, each wanting to be the one before the rest, but Carolyn wins the race and swears that she’s the best.

Kidding aside I command them all to bend over, and I run my paddle down the line, smacking all asses over and over.

I have run out of words that rhyme, so we all get naked and save this crazy blog, just in the nick of time.

Let’s just hope that ReadBetweenTheWines doesn’t show up and blog about this night.

On a serious note, I adore you all, and thank you for another wonderful year, and as always cherish your suppoet, as well as your company.

Flog on, ladies!

Merry Christmas to all,

Much love,

And to all…a good night.

About Christian Grey

CEO of Grey Enterprises Holdings, Inc.Entrepreneur, Philanthropist. Billionaire,Dominant and extremely fucked up. I am here to tell my side of this..love story. @FuckedUpFifty_ Follow me on twitter... I am in no way affiliated with the incredible author of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, E.L.James.
This entry was posted in Adult Erotica. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Many lovely creatures were stirring…A blog of complete madness.

  1. BrightStar says:

    Loved it! Happy spanking Christmas Fifty! Much love always Michele (Dana)

  2. N.D. White says:

    Love, love, love it!!!!! 😘

  3. N.D. White says:

    Reblogged this on N.D. White and commented:
    Love this! Kinky….

  4. pinkie2014 says:

    Let the reindeer games begin !!
    Thanks for including me in the fun !!
    Merry Christmas you sexy man
    XOXOXOXO
    Love
    Pinkie

  5. lily may wilde says:

    Thank you fifty, loved it have a great Christmas sexy xoxoxo love Lils

  6. Sexy Pea says:

    Merry Christmas Fifty!

  7. Reblogged this on Mama Likes To Read and commented:
    Always a treat to get a Christmas blog from Fifty. Thank you Fifty for your creative gift. Check out more on his blog!

  8. I just read this again, for the umpteenth time. 😉 I needed a laugh and a little warmth. LoL I loved it the first time I read it, and I love it still. Thank you for taking time to make your ladies happy, Fifty. HUGS. 🙂 xx

  9. Christiana says:

    Nice to finally catch up. Wonderful as ever ……Sir.

  10. pinkie2014 says:

    Pinkie is blushing Sir . Thanks

  11. Chrissy says:

    How did I ever miss this?

Leave a Reply

