Pushing the limits…Part One

It’s five o’clock in the morning and as usual, I find myself unable to sleep. Leaving a peaceful, sleeping Anastasia in bed, I make my way out of the bedroom and into the great room where I sit down on the bench behind the piano and begin to play. The dark melodic tune begins to fill the room, and it isn’t long before she appears beside me.

“You should be asleep,” I scold.

“So should you, Mr. Grey.”

“Hmm…” And I give her a disapproving glare as she attempts to scold me right back. “Well, I cant sleep.”

I continue to play as she sits down beside me on the bench, resting her head on my shoulder.

“What is this?”

“Chopin,” I reply, finishing the piece. “I didn’t mean to wake you.”

“You didn’t. I think I’m still on Georgia time.” She shrugs, quickly continuing on with her early morning line of questioning. “So you were six when you started to play?”

“Yes. To please my new mother.”

“Trying to fit into the perfect family?”

“You could say that.”

She knows how much I dislike discussing my private life, and I want to take her over my knee, right here, right now, for doing so. Why does she have this need to know everything about my past? A good submissive never questions her dominant, but Miss Steele is neither my submissive…yet, nor does she follow any sort of rule that I have given. So I change the subject.

“Why are you awake? You need your sleep in order to recover from last nights exertions.”

“Like I said, I’m still on Georgia time, and I need to take my pill.”

“Ahh, well remembered, Miss Steele, but might I suggest that you take your pill a half an hour later today, and then another half an hour later tomorrow in order to get your schedule in this time zone.”

“Good idea, Mr. Grey.” She blinks innocently at me in a lame attempt to act coy. “So, what should we do for a half an hour?”

“Well, I could think of a few things…” I grin.

“Do you always have sex on the brain, Mr. Grey?” She laughs.

Stupid question. One to which she already knows the answer to.

“Yes.”

“We could…talk.”

“I like my idea much better.”

“You would.” She teases.

“Maybe on my piano…”

The look on her face tells me that she isn’t opposed to the idea, and just as I scoop her up into my arms, she abruptly stops me.

“Wait…I want to get something straight first.”

“What needs straightening out, Miss Steele?” I ask, trailing kisses from her neck down to her shoulder.

“The contract.”

Jesus Christ. Now? She wants to discuss this now?

“The contract is really a moot point, Miss Steele.”

“Moot?”

“Yes. You have been in my playroom twice already, so the contract has become a non-issue.”

“But, what about the rules?”

“The rules still stand, of course.”

“So, I have to follow the rules of the contract all the time, but not the rest of the contract?

“Yes, especially in the playroom. But I need you to follow the rules of the contract so that I know you’ll be safe, and I’ll be able to have you anytime I wish.”

“And what if I break one of the rules?”

“Then I will punish you.” I can’t hide the smirk that has quickly spread across my face. The thought of punishing her consumes my thoughts…at all times.

I would like for her to break the rules ten times a day actually. She always talks of wanting more…well, I want more as well. More time in the playroom, more of her lip biting, blushing, and of course more of that smart mouth. I live for it, I crave it.

“But, you need my permission to punish me, right?” She asks.

“Yes, I do.” I nod, shrugging. “If you say no, you say no. I will just find a way to persuade you.”

“So, the punishment aspect of the contract remains?” She frowns as she works her way out of my arms, standing up, taking a few steps back, obviously disappointed.

“Yes, but only if you break the rules.”

“I’ll need to reread them, Christian.”

“Fine. Why don’t you go make yourself a cup of tea while I retrieve them from the study.”

As I make my way to the study, I cant help but think that I would much rather be fucking her than having this conversation…at five o’clock in the morning.

I want this girl to be my submissive, so I will do what I need to do.

Whatever I need to do.

About Christian Grey

CEO of Grey Enterprises Holdings, Inc.Entrepreneur, Philanthropist. Billionaire,Dominant and extremely fucked up. I am here to tell my side of this..love story. @FuckedUpFifty_ Follow me on twitter... I am in no way affiliated with the incredible author of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, E.L.James.
This entry was posted in Adult Erotica. Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Pushing the limits…Part One

  1. Damn….that was awesome! Well worth the wait.
    THANK YOU!

  2. Damn 50! Well worth the wait. Awesome! Thank you!

  3. BrightStar says:

    I’m so glad you are back to your blog!! I’ve so missed this!! Loved it as everything you write! Can’t wait for the next one! πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

  4. This was SO worth the wait! I’ve missed these provocative, sexy blog posts so much. I just love it… your writing, your Christian… #TheBEST. Thank you!

  5. kitandrosie says:

    Oh fifty, welcome back, you have been missed, πŸ˜‰

  6. yolanda says:

    Just a little Christian is all we need

  7. N.D. White says:

    Reblogged this on N.D. White and commented:
    Yum….

  8. pinkie2014 says:

    Another part of the book I remember. Well played Mr.Grey well played . Always getting what you want .. Persuading is your specialty Mr.Grey .
    I do remember those πŸ˜‰

    I would say a quote from the Rolling Stones but I won’t . I think you know the song ….
    Yes I am being sassy πŸ˜‰

    With deep affection
    Pinkie

  9. paisleylucy says:

    Well done gorgeous x brilliant as usual x missed ure blog xx

  10. BRAVO !! I so remember this πŸ™‚

  11. Paula Radell says:

    Welcome back, Mr. Grey. Better than ever, I might add. x

  12. barbaw says:

    Missed this! Damn Fifty, love it.

  13. Dawn Love says:

    What the hell? The comment link wasn’t here the other day, was it? I’m sooo glad I looked again. πŸ˜‰
    I must say, Mr. Grey, you haven’t lost your touch. I love that seductive, somewhat sarcastic, charm of yours. Yes, I’ll admit it, I swooned a little. {grins} You definitely had my attention. I found myself wishing that I was the keys on that piano. {giggles} Hey, I’m only human. I remember this scene from the book, one of my favorites because CG seemed less guarded, possibly due to the fact that is was the wee hours of the morning. Any chance to see a softer side of him, and a grin or two, is an ULTIMATE treat. You nailed it once again…not that there was ever any doubt about that. You are the one and only CG, after all…hell, you even captured Ana’s essence perfectly, as well. KUDOS, Fifty. Looking forward to reading part two on Friday…whenever that Friday may be. HA! πŸ˜‰ Hugs and Much Love

Leave a Reply

