Sinful Sunday…

 

My gaze is firmly fixed on Anastasia as she continues to lightly rub and tease her clit. She is so unaware of just how beautiful she is, especially in this moment with the flicker of the candles flames casting a glow along her naked body.

She reluctantly moves her free hand slowly up her stomach to her perfect breast. Grazing her nipple with her fingers, she lets a whisper soft moan escape from her lips which tells me that she may finally actually be enjoying this…

If more women understood what it does to a man to watch them pleasure themselves, they would do it more often. There is nothing more sensual or more intimate than watching a woman explore the soft contours of her body, and enjoy doing it. This is definitely for my pleasure, but I want it to be for hers as well. We will have to do this more often so that she can become more comfortable with it…

Watching her touch herself has me pushed near the edge, but I am not about to go over just yet, so I rise up from the water, stand behind her, and place my hands right on top of hers guiding them all over her body in an attempt to help her become more acquainted with her own skin.

“Anastasia, do you have any idea just what you’re doing to me right now?” I whisper, just before bring my lips down to her neck, alternating soft kisses and heavy breaths. 

She responds only by bringing her delicate hand around to my extremely hard cock, and with a firm grip she begins to stroke it slowly, but I stop her quickly, turning her around and bending her over.

“I am going to fuck you now, Anastasia. Are you ready?”

“Yes…please,” she whispers. 

I slide into her, placing my hands on her hips as she takes hold of the edge of the tub. The water splashes around us as we move together, slowly at first, but it doesn’t take long before our movements become more frantic and I am driving my cock in and out of her with full force. 

“That’s right baby, just like that,” I growl out as I reach down and wrap her long hair around my hand, tugging gently forcing her to turn and look into my eyes as I fuck her. She begins to move her hips wildly in a circular motion, in a way that she never has before…as if she is trying to devour my cock with her pussy. Mmm, devour away baby…

Seeing that her ass is backed right up against me, I seize the moment by drawing my arm way back and swinging it down forcefully onto her bottom, for a spanking…or two, probably three. Her body responds immediately as her back arches and bucks forward with each slap.

“Mmm, good girl…” My voice is low and my eyes are dark as I begin to drive into her with a fierceness that she has never known with me until now. My fingers now digging deep into the skin of her hips, I rhythmically pump her torso, forcing her ass to hit harder and harder against my groin.

The warmth of her pussy envelopes my cock as it begins to throb and twitch in search of it’s release. But it’s her moans that finally push me over the edge, and together we come, our bodies shaking deliciously in ecstasy. We both attempt to catch our breath as we sink down into the now cold water in sheer exhaustion… 

But Anastasia knows that my bouts of exhaustion only last a few moments.

You can’t keep a good man’s cock down…

 

About Christian Grey

CEO of Grey Enterprises Holdings, Inc.Entrepreneur, Philanthropist. Billionaire,Dominant and extremely fucked up. I am here to tell my side of this..love story. @FuckedUpFifty_ Follow me on twitter... I am in no way affiliated with the incredible author of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, E.L.James.
This entry was posted in Adult Erotica and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Sinful Sunday…

  1. Brilliant as always totally believable CG POV xx

  2. rasantiago58 says:

    WOW, your writing is so hot. I need to cool down! Look forward to reading more!!

  3. Christine says:

    OMG..from the first sentence..i was a sexy mess..Cant get enough of you my fuckedup50..thank you xxo

  4. OMG amazing, absolutely exquisite, the passion you feel when reading makes you want to read it again and again…very very hot I didn’t just like it I loved it … Thank you so much for writing another fantastic blog…………….

  5. OMG amazing, absolutely exquisite, the passion you feel when reading makes you want to read it again and again…. very very hot I didn’t just like it I absolutely loved it…. Thank you so much for writing another fantastic blog….. cannot wait till the next one…….

  6. kitandrosie says:

    Mmmm, delicious as always, wow love, love, love your work, you were the one that inspired me to start blog writing. For that and your delicious writing, I thank you. xx

  7. kitandrosie says:

    Mmm delicious as always, such an inspiration, I have started writing myself. For that and your delicious writing, I thank you. xx

  8. Ms. JoJo says:

    Dear Sir.
    Oh my!!
    Bottoms up! *winks*
    C*^KS UP!!
    MMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMMM

    Love
    JoJo

  9. Danielle says:

    Fantastic blog entry. You never disappoint & always leaving me satisfied…yet always wanting more 😉

  10. Dawn says:

    Lights a cigarette…takes a drag…leans back in the chair and lets out a satisfied sighhhhhhhhhhh. We Are Very Pleased, Mr. Grey. {winks} Thank you.

  11. dianecurtis2@shaw.ca says:

    Love it! Remember it well! Need to reread again and again! Pretty soon!

  12. Mags says:

    Oh my word! Can’t believe I’ve never read your blog before! Damn hot!

Leave a Reply

