Fuck elevators. What is it about desks?

After yet another night of the usual tossing and turning, I leave Anastasia sleeping peacefully in bed, take a quick shower, and spend the morning in my office handling a few business calls. It’s easy for my mind to wander, as business is second nature for me. My thoughts keep drifting back to last night, thinking about how Anastasia took the news about my mother. I didn’t give her much detail, but we had a deal, so I told her all the same.

I would much rather be thinking about those silver balls and the look on her face as I slid them inside of her than this any day of the week. The sound of her voice as she breathlessly asked me to spank her…Oh yes, these are the things that I want consuming my thoughts. Not the crack whore.

Just as I am about to wrap up my conversation with Andrea, a still sleepy yet beautiful Anastasia appears at the door of my office. “When will you be back from Georgia?” I ask.

“Friday,” She replies, confused.

“I’ll need an extra ticket because I have a date,” I explain to Andrea. “Yes, that’s what I said…a date. Miss Steele will be joining me. That’s all, Andrea. Goodbye.”

I hang up abruptly, my eyes never leaving Anastasia’s for a second. “Good morning, Miss Steele,” I grin, rising from behind my desk then walking toward her.

“Good morning, Mr. Grey,” She responds with a shy smile.I greet her with a gentle kiss as I stroke her cheek softly with thumb. “I didn’t want to wake you. Did you sleep well?”

“I did, thank you,” She smiles as she slides her arms around my neck. “I just wanted to say hi before I took a shower.”

“Mmm, the thought of you in the shower…” I pull her hard against me, planting light kisses down her neck. My cock immediately begins to twitch. “You could go take your shower, or I could lay you across my desk right now,” I say between heated breaths and kisses.

“I, uh…choose the desk,” She responds in a soft voice.

“You choose wisely, Miss Steele,” I lead her to the desk and in one quick sweeping movement of my hand, clear the desk of all papers scattering them to the floor. “And, I aim to please,” I smirk as I slide my hands under her long t-shirt immediately cupping her bare ass in my grip.

“Wait, Mrs. Jones will hear us. Let me close the door,” She says as she pulls away.

“Don’t worry about her,” I exclaim as I forcefully pull her back to me. “Now…are you ready for me, Miss Steele?”

I lay her back on the desk and slide her panties off to the side before thrusting two fingers inside of her. “Fuck, Ana…” I take her wrists in my free hand and place them above her head, my fingers still working her deliciously wet pussy. “Always so ready for me.”

My gray eyes remain locked on hers as I slide my fingers out to quickly undo my pants and free my hard twitching cock. I lean over her and position myself at her entrance, watching closely as I slide deep inside of her, a delicious look of pleasure lighting up her already beautiful face.

Her subtle movements and soft moans only drive me to fuck her harder, faster…as she responds by matching me thrust for delectable thrust.

“Christ…Anastasia. What…are…you…doing…to…me?” I say between heavy breaths as I fuck her right into the desk. Releasing her wrists, I take a fistful of her hair in my hand and tug gently as she wraps her legs around my waist. Her body begins to shudder as I greedily slam harder and harder into her, both of us losing all sense of anything and everything other than what we are doing right here, right now.

“You are mine.” I whisper as I  lean in closer, pressing my lips to hers.

“Mine, Anastasia. Understand?”

About Christian Grey

CEO of Grey Enterprises Holdings, Inc.Entrepreneur, Philanthropist. Billionaire,Dominant and extremely fucked up. I am here to tell my side of this..love story. @FuckedUpFifty_ Follow me on twitter... I am in no way affiliated with the incredible author of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, E.L.James.
This entry was posted in Adult Erotica. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to Fuck elevators. What is it about desks?

  1. Ms. JoJo says:

    Dear Mr Grey .
    WOW! Thank You for my Fix!!!
    *Looks for my fan *
    *big grin on my face! * YES !! TO THE DESKS ! *and any other place . floor , table. wall. tub .shower . kitchen ………*
    Love
    Ms. Pinkie xo aka Ms. JoJo

  2. Ive missed this!!! thank you for coming back to satisfy my hunger for you!!!!!

  3. dianecurtis2@shaw.ca says:

    Just love that part! Thanks! Made my day!! AhAH

    Babe!

  4. Dawn Love says:

    I had almost forgotten how it felt to have the room suddenly heat up while reading one of your blogs. I must admit, I have missed that. Where the hell were you when my heating bills were through the roof? Hehehe. You could have helped me save some damned money. {winks} Oh well, better late than never…and you came with a vengeance this time. I absolutely loved it. You definitely haven’t lost your touch, Mr. Grey. {grins} Thank you for, once again, taking the time to satisfy your ladies.

  5. scarlett says:

    It’s been awhile since we’ve seen Christian… but in the meantime, you’ve gifted us with Donovan and A Gentleman’s Affair. (Congrats on the continuing success of your novel.) It’s good to see Christian back, and to be able to immerse myself in the special view you offer of him and his life. I simply love the way you write, the POV inside Christian’s mind, the way you tell his story. With the recent launch of the novel and the many, many details involved with the publishing process, I just wanted to say ‘thank you’ for taking the time to write such an enjoyable (and ‘hot’) blog entry for us. And as always, you always leave me wanting more… Thank you for all you do.

  6. Carole Carson says:

    Ah Mr Grey! How i’ve missed you! Wow wow wow, you never cease to amaze or excite! Many congratulations on A Gentleman’s Affair, just about to start reading it. Job very well done, welcome back sir! Now I need a cold shower! *winks* xx

  7. Melissa says:

    Mr. Grey

    You never dissapoint! What a sexually charged entry. I truly enjoyed it!!

    I am looking forward to reading your novel. Again congrats! You are very talented and I am so happy for you.

    Melissa

  8. Patrisha says:

    I love this and i am so glad that i found you. I have missed my Mr. Grey.

  9. Jacqui says:

    Just found your blog last week and set to and read the lot! Excellent and really good fun, looking forward to your next instalment. Jacqui.

  10. Ms.JoJo says:

    Yes, Sir I understand 😉
    Love
    Jo

  11. Icarus says:

    Mr. Grey,

    I just love it that you really aim to please. 😉

    -Icarus

Leave a Reply

