Nothing wrong with some simple vanilla…

Is there anything more enjoyable than a night spent in with the woman that you adore? If there is, I can‘t think of anything.

We order from a favorite Japanese place of mine, and as she opens the containers, I can see that her mind is reeling again…

“You really need to let me redo this kitchen, it needs a woman’s touch” She says, matter-of-factly as she looks around the large room, her head no doubt swarming with ideas.

“Not until we christen it,” I remind her, and a playful grin tugs at the corners of my mouth.  

Yes, we’ve had this conversation before about her redecorating.  But, all that I care about is the christening end of things. With all that is going on lately, we haven’t found time yet.  At least, not for the kitchen.

 The couch, the shower, the living room floor… but not the kitchen.

“I remember,” She responds with a playful smirk.

“No time like the present…” I smirk, picking her up and setting her on the kitchen counter.  

“You’re so bad,” She smirks right back, as she swallows a piece of sushi that she was already working on.

“And?” I ask, brow raised.  “Is that a problem?”  I grin playfully as I hike her sun-dress up around her waist, leaving a trail of soft kisses down her torso until finally ending up with my face buried between her legs, I slide her panties off to the side, my tongue finally at it‘s destination.

“I think so…” She replies in a breathlessly soft voice as her body quivers in response.  “I uh, just cleaned this counter.”  

Rolling my eyes at her comment, ignoring her, I insert two fingers into her warm soaked pussy, deliberately pumping them in and out slow at first, while my tongue swirls around her engorged clit.

My cock is twitching out of control, I need to be inside of her, and now. And, there is the matter of the freshly cleaned counter. Far be it from me to make a mess…

“Oh.  Well in that case…” Smirking, I slide my hands under her ass and crash my lips to hers in a fiery kiss.  With a soft delicious giggle, she quickly wraps her arms around my neck, her legs tight around my waist, and presses her body hard against my chest, her tongue expertly teasing mine as I move us to the nearest wall.  

“Better?” I tease.  Her back now pressed firmly against the wall, I unzip my jeans and let them hit the floor.

“Mmm, much,” She grins, responding breathlessly, trailing soft kisses along my jaw line.

“How is that wall treating you, baby girl?”  And I kiss her hard again before she has a chance to answer.

I tease her entrance just long enough to have her begging for me to be inside of her.  My fingers dig deep into her ass as I thrust my cock into her with just the right amount of force, then rhythmically, and slow, and together we bring new meaning to the phrase, “if you can’t take the heat, stay out of the kitchen.” 

Bring on the heat, we’re tearing up the kitchen.  

Holding on for dear life, she gives my cock the ride of its life.  Her back and head are pressed firmly against the wall, and her fingers dig deep into my shoulders as she slides up and down along my erection.  

“Damn, baby,”  I blurt out in a low guttural voice, tightening my grip on her ass as I move us to the floor, lying her back on a large thick area rug.   

“Breaking in the floor now, sir?” she says breathlessly as she crosses her ankles behind my back, happily forcing me deeper into her.

“I’m just getting started with you, baby.”

About Christian Grey

CEO of Grey Enterprises Holdings, Inc.Entrepreneur, Philanthropist. Billionaire,Dominant and extremely fucked up. I am here to tell my side of this..love story. @FuckedUpFifty_ Follow me on twitter... I am in no way affiliated with the incredible author of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, E.L.James.
This entry was posted in Adult Erotica. Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Nothing wrong with some simple vanilla…

  1. Ms. JoJo says:

    Dear Mr. Grey
    I will say this in bold shouty caps. I WANT THAT NOW! PLEASE! *whispers* Just kill me now !! Thank You !! xxxx

    Love
    Ms. Jojo

  2. Dawn says:

    Ok Sir, I read it again…ok, twice more. I wanted to make sure I didn’t miss anything. LoL So, I need to know…is she insane? I mean, Whew! If I was lucky enough to have this guy getting down to business, I wouldn’t worry about the mess. My motto has always been, you make the mess…you clean it up…it doesn’t matter if it is in the kitchen or the bedroom {winks} As long as it’s fun, who cares about a mess. Hell, make a HUGE mess! Ehem…BUT I loved that part, just a few words to make me think…is she for REAL? Seriously? I know some women like that. That is probably why most of my friends are men. {giggles} I don’t know if I have told you lately or not, but GOD…I LOVE THE WAY YOU WRITE! Keep It Comin’. Don’t Stop! More! YES! YES! YES! {LMAO turns 50 shades of red & lights a cigarette}. Laters Baby {winks}

  3. carole carson says:

    Wow, suddenly got hot in here, amazing, keep up the good work Sir,xx

  4. judikayc says:

    Forget the damn elevator, everyone has a wall! You must have something with walls dear Sir. At least I know I do now.

  5. Danielle says:

    Ah…the hotness! Wow! I want that in my kitchen. Thanks you Sir for bringing the sexy 😉

  6. Holly says:

    Damn glad I read this late in the evening, so I can get my man on the kitchen counter tonight, thank you Christian!!

Leave a Reply

