Let’s play ball…

Just to recap, before we took the journey into my past, Miss Steele and I had an unforgettable encounter in the boathouse at my parents home.  Now, I will pick up where we left off…Enjoy.

                                    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

We arrive back at Escala, and all that I can think about is how Mia interrupted us at the boathouse, along with the news of Ana planning to go to Georgia and see her mother. Christ, talk about a twitchy palm.  I aim to finish what was started, so I tell Anastasia to get undressed and get into bed.  After another lengthy conversation about her wanting to touch me, I toss her one of my t-shirts before I leave the bedroom to go and retrieve a little surprise for her from my playroom.

When I come back into the room, I hear the water running in the bathroom, so I join her and urge her to finish up.  

“Feel free to use my toothbrush,” I say sarcastically.  

“Thank you, sir,”  She replies, biting right back.

“Bed, now,”  I order.  And, she follows me to the bed rolling her pretty little eyes.  Oh, yes she did.

“You know, I pictured tonight going differently.”  I roll my eyes back at her, annoyed.

“Just imagine what would happen if I said you couldn’t touch me,”  She pauses, knowing that she is pushing her limits.  “And, you’re rolling your eyes at me?  Last time I did that I was put over your knee,”  She joins me on the bed, and I can’t tell if she is sad or just irritated.

“And, I’d like to put you there again,”  I reply with a smirk.

“Tell me why you won’t let me touch you, and you can.”  She pleads.

“I’ve told you, Anastasia. Fifty shades.  I had a rough start in life, and that’s all you need to know.”  Christ, can we just move past this?  I hate talking about it, and I don’t talk about it.  It is dead and buried…

“Then, I’ll roll my eyes at you,”  She continues pleading.

“It doesn’t work that way.  Now, stand up,”  I order.

She finally gives up, but I know that it wont be for long.  She is relentless if anything.  “Open your mouth for me, Anastasia,”  As I open my hand exposing two shiny silver balls, a look of near shock and excitement sweeps over her face.  

“These are new…”  She stares down at the balls in my hand, confused?  Intrigued? 

“I am going to place these inside of you, then I will spank you.  This will be for pleasure, Anastasia, not punishment.  Now, open your mouth.”  I insist.

She opens her mouth as I explain that the balls need to be lubricated with her saliva.  “Good girl.  Now suck.”

My cock twitches slightly at the sight of her sucking on the balls, and also from knowing what I have planned next.

“That should be good,”  I tug on the string that is attached to the balls and pull them out.  “Now, get off of the bed, bend over and grab your ankles,”  I explain, watching as she quickly does as I ask.

I slip the shiny silver balls inside of my mouth while sliding her silk panties to the side, inserting two fingers inside of her to prepare her for the balls…We must always prepare the pussy…

 Her body winces slightly from the new sensation combined with the cold feel of the balls inside of her. I can immediately tell that she likes it by the soft moan that she let out as I gently rub her ass..  

 “Now, stand back up,”  I order again, my tone softer now, due to the fact that I am completely enthralled by all of this.  “How do they feel?”

“Um, strange?”  She replies with a look of slight discomfort on her face.

“Strange, good?”  I smirk.

“I guess,”  She says as she tries to adjust to the new feeling of foreign objects floating around inside of her.

“Good,”  I chuckle as I lie back on the bed against a propped up pillow.  “Now, go and get me a glass of water.”

The look on her face is adorable and priceless.  I have to fight to keep from laughing…this is amusing and extremely erotic all at the same time.  Just the thought of her fetching me water with those silver balls inside of her is making my palm scream out, needing despairingly to meet her ass.

“When you return, I will be spanking you…and, fucking you”

 

 

 

About Christian Grey

CEO of Grey Enterprises Holdings, Inc.Entrepreneur, Philanthropist. Billionaire,Dominant and extremely fucked up. I am here to tell my side of this..love story. @FuckedUpFifty_ Follow me on twitter... I am in no way affiliated with the incredible author of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, E.L.James.
This entry was posted in Adult Erotica and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to Let’s play ball…

  1. Melissa says:

    Oh Mr. Grey,

    How you leave me off the edge of my seat anxiously waiting for the next entry! Xoxo

  2. Ms. JoJo says:

    Dear Mr. Grey

    *As I jump for joy at a new entry* I am very EXCITED about the “SILVER BALLS”
    *whispers* I won some from @FiftyShadesFilm this past Christmas .
    Please, Please Sir Spank My ASS and ect anytime… you know where *winks*
    Love
    Ms. JoJo

  3. Dawn Love says:

    Hello Sir…Once again, you did not disappoint…as if you ever could. {smirks} I have discovered 2 things while reading this latest entry. 1) You haven’t lost your touch since you’ve been away & 2) I really need to get a set of silver balls. {winks} Thank you for taking the time to write this. Much Love~Dawn

  4. judikayc says:

    MMM MMM MMM, Mr. Grey,
    Who knew the words, “silver balls” could cause such a delectable disturbance within me. Thank you {moaning}

  5. Michele says:

    Silver balls, sucking, twitchy palm and fucking… Wow just wow… I have some of those btw… xx

  6. punkinboo77 says:

    Mr Grey
    You made me wait a while, but it was worth it as always!!!

Leave a Reply

