Flashback…Part six

Claudette didn’t last long. To be honest, she got on my last nerve. Not to mention the cheap French perfume that she drowned herself in…enough of that shit. Moving on.

The search for the perfect submissive continues. I decide to take a new approach, instead of searching the club that Elena had introduced me to, I reluctantly make a profile on a website that matches Dominants with Submissives. This should be interesting to say the least.

Log in: Day one:
I scroll through the profiles of possible candidates, and am a bit disappointed in what I am seeing. Too old, too young, too scary…too much. Is it really that difficult to find a normal sub? Yes, I did say normal. Most of the girls on this website look like they are dressed up and ready to enter a Halloween costume contest, not my style.

I respond to a few of the emails that I received, not feeling overly positive about this process after all. I have been a dominant for a very short time now. How the fuck would I know where to find a well trained, sane attractive sub?

Frustrated, I place a call to Elena. She and I have remained close, surely she will be able to assist me in this matter.

“Elena, it’s Christian. I have a question for you.”

“Christian, darling…I knew you’d be back. Miss me don’t you, baby.” I can almost hear the obvious smirk in her always seductive breathy voice. I reply, keeping my tone calm.

“Not exactly. I told you that I’m through being your sub, Elena. May we move past this finally?” Christ, here we go again. Clearly she’s still having issues moving on.

“Of course, Christian. What is it that you need?”

“I know that you don’t like me talking about this with you, Elena, but I’m having issues with my search for a submissive. Any thoughts?”

“What happened to the last one…Baguette? That little French girl?” She begins to laugh, obviously pleased to hear that I have already gone through yet another sub.

“Claudette. You know her name, Elena.” I roll my eyes, annoyed at her childish behavior. “If you don’t want to help me, I will figure it out on my own.”

“Darling, just come back to me, we can play a little switch every now and then. You’ll never find anyone like me, I think you know that by now.”

“No, Elena. I have told you already that I am not going back to being your submissive. Just forget that I called. I will figure this out on my own.”

“Have it your way, Christian. But, you will be back, maybe not today, but one day. Good luck, darling.” And with that said, she hangs up.

 I wake up the next morning, cock and palm both twitching full force. Fuck, I need to find someone and soon. Hopefully this time I will find a girl that doesn’t swim in cheap perfume.

Log in: Day two.
I scroll through the endless sea of emails, and am happy to see quite a few normal girls this time. Thank fucking god. I am quickly attracted to one profile in particular. Desiree, 21, long chestnut brown hair and big mysterious dark eyes. Perfect. I send her an email, then finish getting ready for work as I wait for her reply.

I choose a dark blue Armani suit with black silk tie to wear today. Being so successful at the young age of 23, I find that the more professional I look, the more people take me seriously. My empire is growing quickly, and, the stresses of running such a large company is becoming much easier now.

I am finding that my weekends have become something that I look forward to even more since leaving Elena. Being a dominant allows you to blow off a huge amount of steam…and, I have a lot of steam built up since letting Claudette go last week.

I check my emails before I leave. There is a reply from Desiree, wonderful. She wants to meet tonight at Sergio’s on the corner of 9th and Sable. I respond quickly telling her that I will be there promptly at 8pm and to be on time.

Switching off my laptop, I head for the door, a long day ahead with a possibility of a good night to follow.

I hope this girl works out and I also hope that she is ready for the fucking of a lifetime….

About Christian Grey

CEO of Grey Enterprises Holdings, Inc.Entrepreneur, Philanthropist. Billionaire,Dominant and extremely fucked up. I am here to tell my side of this..love story. @FuckedUpFifty_ Follow me on twitter... I am in no way affiliated with the incredible author of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, E.L.James.
This entry was posted in Adult Erotica and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Flashback…Part six

  1. miss happy says:

    well wot can i say gorgeous. absolutely brilliant loving your blogs. cant wait for the next one. (smiles}x

  2. Ms JoJo says:

    Reading your blog entries are like getting a fix from some drug you did not know you wanted much less needed. *just a figure of speech *

    I loved this one. Eye opening ! I am sure Desiree will be up to the task at hand. She sounds very pretty BTW

    Love
    Ms. JoJo

  3. First let me say that it was an unexpected thrill to find a new entry in my inbox. You made my day, Mr. Grey.

    Again, the insight you provide is wonderful. Reading about your experience with the website was great, and your interactions with Elena are always fun to read.

    As always, you leave us with a cliffhanger (sigh). I can’t wait to read more about Desiree and whether or not she gets the “fucking of a lifetime.” 🙂

    Excellent work, Sir!

    Miss P

  4. Melissa says:

    Mr. Grey,

    OMG speechless! Im sorry Claudette didn’t work out but the gorgeous Desiree will I am sure. This blog is brilliant and I cannot wait 4 the next one, I NEED to know what happens next! Gorgeous n talented u r; such a rare find!

    Xoxo
    Melissa

  5. Melissa says:

    Did I mention this entry was such an insight to your personal life now that u moved on from Elena

  6. michelle says:

    So glad your back. Was really starting to miss your blog. As ever your writing is impecable. Cant wait for the next 1. xx

  7. Ms JoJo says:

    I need a fix PLEASE ! Mr. Grey
    With sugar and whipped cream and sprinkles on top !

  8. I love this. Excited to read the next post.

  9. Icarus says:

    Why haven’t I seen this before?
    Loving your blog. It is nice to have an insight for Christian.

    Keep it up.

    X.

Leave a Reply

