Flashback…part three.

Joanna and I had only been in my playroom for about ten minutes, and already I felt like a new man…a true dominant.  

Elena was preparing me for this day from the beginning, even if she didn’t realize it.  I was never meant to be anyone’s submissive, this is how it was always supposed to be.  

I only ran into one small problem with Joanna…she has an issue with genital clamps so, I’ve decided that it might be in everyone’s best interests to draw up some sort of contract that states the submissives hard/soft limits and things of that nature.  She had explained beforehand that she’s been a submissive for two years, and actually was searching for a new dominant.  I’ll have to do some thinking about that, there’s so much to consider now that I’ve decided to take on my first  submissive.  I had better call my lawyer to discuss a contract, and Flynn to discuss everything else. 

There is also the issue of time…when, and for how long.  I will never have a submissive sleep in my bed, but I sent Joanna home last night after we had finished, and I really would’ve liked it if she were here when I woke up…just not in my bed.  I could put her in the spare room for a night or two, so that way she’d be here in the morning when I wake up horny as fuck…Not a bad idea at all. 

It’s possible that I may decide to test out a few different subs before choosing one for a more permanent arrangement, be it a few weeks, months or even years.  I have no way of knowing what will happen with any sub that I choose, and it’s not like I’ll get attached, so it really doesn’t matter.

 

All in all, I’d have to say that my first experience as the dominant was successful, and I heard no complaints on her part…not that I was worried.  I have had enough experience, and, even as a submissive, you tend to pick plenty of things up along the way.  It’s not really that much of a difference, but  if you were meant to control, eventually you will be in the dominant position.  

Joanna will be coming over again later this evening.  I look forward to trying many other things out on her…things that I didn’t get to last night.  For instance, suspension is something that I’ve been anxious to do for quite some time now…that, and spanking.  It seems simple, I know…but there’s  just something about having a bare assed woman lying across your lap…ready and waiting for her punishment, that just turns me the fuck on.  

Now, it’s my turn to do the punishing for a change, and tonight…Joanna will be meeting my twitchy palm…

 

 

 

About Christian Grey

CEO of Grey Enterprises Holdings, Inc.Entrepreneur, Philanthropist. Billionaire,Dominant and extremely fucked up. I am here to tell my side of this..love story. @FuckedUpFifty_ Follow me on twitter... I am in no way affiliated with the incredible author of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, E.L.James.
This entry was posted in Adult Erotica. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Flashback…part three.

  1. Melissa says:

    Mr. Grey,

    Getting 2 new entries so close together is such a treat! These last few blogs are fantastic because we really get to see the formation of all the factors of you being a dominant from the jeans, braiding hair, contracts, etc. You are just so fantastic at what you do!! These blogs make my mind wonder *smirks*

  2. I’m lovin’ the making of Christian entries! Turned On! I would be melting if it was my bare ass over your lap *winks* You’re awesome Sexy!

  3. Another job well done, Mr. Grey! I love seeing how your brilliant mind has turned to contracts…but as we all know, these things are important….

    It was fun to read about the emergence of your twitchy palm…you’re such a tease, but I will do my best to be patient. For you, I will try….

    Excellent job!

    xx

  4. punkinboo77 says:

    Thank you for always giving us great blogs!!!! I love how your bringing Christian into the Dom role. Keep up the great work 🙂

  5. Michele says:

    Very well done again! I can’t wait for the next one and so ready for twitchy palm to come out!

  6. Ms JoJo says:

    Dear Meeting Twitchy Palm.
    What a nice way for me to wake up and find a new entry waiting for me.

    Love
    Ms. JoJo

Leave a Reply

