Flashback…The new and improved, Mr. Grey…

After much careful consideration, I’ve decided to end my time with Elena.  She has taught me all that I need to know over the years about this lifestyle, and I feel that I am ready to end my time as her submissive.  I’m much older now, and in total control of my life, so it just seems like the obvious next step.

Telling Elena didn’t go as smoothly as I had hoped.  She tried to convince me that I wasn’t ready to take on my first submissive, but I realized that, she was the one that wasn’t ready to let me go.

But, my mind was made up, so all that there was left to do, was to thank her for guiding me and teaching me to become the man that I am today.  I may still be fucked up…but, far less so than I was six years ago when she introduced me to this life.

Elena taught me self-control…she taught me that I can trust certain people, when I allow myself to, and she taught me that, in certain situations that it is best to still the mind and cage the rage…something that I had no clue how to do as a boy.

So, after a lengthy discussion, she decides to give in and give me her blessing, and tells me that she will always be there for me as a close friend and confidant.  I really left her no other choice…my mind was made up.

I am grateful for her, and for all that she’s taught me, but the time has come for me to seek out my first submissive.  And…there is no time like the present.

I decide to make a trip to a club that is on the other side of town…the place that Elena took me to every once in awhile, and there I will make an attempt to seek out my first sub.  This club is definitely way off the radar, and she assured me back then that it was a place that we’d never…ever, be recognized at.

I’m nervous, anxious and excited all at the same time during my drive to the club.  I don’t actually expect to just walk in there and have some beautiful submissive fall right into my lap…if only it were that simple.

When Elena and I would go to this club, I was… hers, but… I did manage to make a couple of friends in the process, and I only hope that I may run into one or two of them tonight.  It’s a long shot as it’s been over a year since we last visited this place, but I find comfort in the possibility of even one of them being there tonight.

I enter the club…it is extremely dark and the music is loud.  Some of the people that come here are into the Master/Slave thing…that always seemed a bit more intense, and somewhat demeaning to me. But, to each their own.  I’m not the type of man who passes judgement on anyone…for anything.

Here you will see a Master with his collared Slave on all fours making their way through the crowd.  The slaves never speak unless spoken too and their eyes are always looking down.     It’s not hard to determine who is a slave and who is a submissive…the difference may be slight, but Elena taught me what to look for, so I begin my search.

The club is extremely crowded…many are drinking, few are dancing.  I single out a girl alone at the bar right away.  Brunette, slender…pretty.  She is sipping on her drink as she looks around the room with a somewhat innocent gaze.  Is she waiting for someone?  Is she here alone hoping that a man…a man like me perhaps will approach her?

I find an empty stool at the other end of the bar and take a seat ordering a drink to calm my nerves.  I watch her closely and intently…I wait to see if someone joins her.  I think about what I’ll say if no one does, and I then uncharacteristically down my drink as I prepare to make my move.

I had no idea that my first time would be so fucking nerve-racking.  I’m too cocky for my own good sometimes…

Twenty minutes pass, and she is still sitting there alone…her drink now empty.  She’s made eye contact with me more than a few times, so I decide to get off of this stool that has now become my safe haven, and go talk to her.

Fuck…here goes nothing.

Our eyes lock as I make my way through the crowd, and all the while, I’m rehearsing my opening line as I approach her.  Do I just blurt out…Hello, I’m Mr.Grey and I’d like to make you my submissive…I’d like to do all sorts of filthy things to you and make you my property?  Probably not…

Alright, now I’m here…standing right in-front of her. Christ, you only have to strike up a normal conversation Grey…the rest will come.  Calm the fuck down and say hello already.

“Good evening…may I join you?”  I exhale and take the stool next to hers even before she has a chance to respond.  She remains silent as if she’s waiting for me to give her permission to speak…Interesting.

She is even prettier up close.  The golden flakes in her eyes glisten from the glow of the candle that sits on the bar just in-front of us, and her fair skin is completely flawless …good choice for my first submissive.  Now, to find a way to start that conversation.

“Are you waiting for someone?”  She shakes her head, no and then immediately looks down, remaining silent.  This is interesting.  It’s as if she knows exactly what I want from her…exactly what I expect her to do.  Fuck, maybe submissives do just fall into peoples laps.

I place a finger beneath her chin tilting her head up so that her eyes again meet mine.

“What’s your name?”  Christ, the power that I seem to have over her already is exhilaration.  I’d like nothing more than to take her back to my place…and begin my life as my new dominant self.

“It’s Joanna, sir.”  She replies in a soft, sweet…submissive voice.  Sir?  Oh…this was too easy.

After having her answer a few questions, another drink and a short conversation…we leave the bar and go to my place…it’s finally time to christen my brand new playroom

Christian Grey the submissive is officially dead….

About Christian Grey

CEO of Grey Enterprises Holdings, Inc.Entrepreneur, Philanthropist. Billionaire,Dominant and extremely fucked up. I am here to tell my side of this..love story. @FuckedUpFifty_ Follow me on twitter... I am in no way affiliated with the incredible author of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, E.L.James.
This entry was posted in Adult Erotica and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Flashback…The new and improved, Mr. Grey…

  1. Ms.JoJo says:

    I loved it ! I also loved the ” fall in my lap” line . Very well done ! ( still blushing ) I loved that her name was Joanna 😉 yes, I caught that .
    Love
    Ms. JoJo

  2. Nicol says:

    Do we really have to wait a week for another post? Loved this.

  3. Melissa says:

    Mr. Grey,

    O my this is such a FANTASTIC blog, it has so much emotion and really shows us all how Christian closed one door and open another! “Falls into your lap” I just think of Ana falling in your office…OMG u have such a talent thank u so much for sharing it with all of us..I will impatiently wait for the next entry gorgeous! *winks*

  4. Michele says:

    I loved this one, how you become the Dom now and meet your new Sub. Wish I was in that bar!! Way to easy for ya huh? Can’t wait for your next fantastic blog! xxxxx

  5. Ms JoJo says:

    Please keep this up! Pun intended ! 😉

  6. Mr. Grey,
    I had to really stop and think about how to articulate my thoughts about your blog. I keep telling you how amazing it is, and how each entry has been even better than the previous one. Needless to say, this entry is now offcially my favorite. You’re probably going to continue to hear that from me. Fair warning.

    Here’s an attempt to describe my thoughts:
    With this post, you have been able to break through the mold of how we all picture Christian Grey to be. We know him as the man he is now, and we have a sense of who is was, but it was only a glimpse into the past.

    I think this line sums it up extremely well: “I’m nervous, anxious and excited all at the same time during my drive to the club” I never expected to hear you say you’re anxious about anything…but this just shows where you were at this stage in your…development. The fact that you don’t say you’re terrified indicates that you have the confidence to be a Dom. This is so critical in understanding who you were and where you were at this point in your life. Anything this big should make you nervous, but excited at the same time. This was such a perfect line.

    “I had no idea that my first time would be so fucking nerve-wracking. I’m too cocky for my own good sometimes…” This is great…what a great way to express your emotions, while also letting us know how well you know yourself. You get it. You get it, and you know how to deal with it. You have matured from the angry teenager into a man who knows who he is and what he wants.

    “Christ, the power that I seem to have over her already is exhilaration. I’d like nothing more than to take her back to my place…and begin my life as my new dominant self.” Wow. The confidence you exude here is amazing…and incredibly sexy. This line makes it hard to believe you could ever be a sub in the first place, but at the same time, you’re the sum of your experience. It shows just how ready you are to be the new Christian Grey.

    In sum, this post kicks ass and blew me away. (I probably could have just said that, but you know how I am, Sir)

    xx

  7. Miss Pollock, your feedback is as always filled with such support, and for that…I thank you. It pleases me to know that my words come across just as I intend them to, and that telling this side of the story was indeed, the right choice.
    Thank you, and I hope to continue to properly tell this story. {winks}
    CG

  8. Ms JoJo says:

    I do love your” Smirks” Mr. Grey
    *giggles*

  9. Oh my! This is the first one that I have read. It is wonderful. I am going to go back to read the previous ones. Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

