Intense…who me?

After Mia so rudely interrupts us in the boathouse, we walk back to the main house to say our goodbyes. It’s obvious that Miss Steele was a big hit with my family…they are all drowning her in hugs and compliments as we head for the door.

Outside Taylor is waiting in the car to take us back to Escala. I breath a deep sigh of relief as I slide into the backseat after Anastasia, happy to have that over with. “It’s obvious that my family liked you, too.” She remains silent, a look of confusion taking over her face. “What?” I prod.

“I have a feeling that you felt trapped in some way to bring me.” Frowing, she stares down at her fingers. “If Elliot hadn’t asked Kate…” She shrugs her shoulders, now staring out of the window.

“Anastasia, I wanted to bring you.” I cup her chin, turning her face back to mine. “Why are you so filled with self-doubt? I wouldn’t have taken you, had I not wanted you to meet them.” She remains silent, her eyes glance over at Taylor, then quickly back at me. “Don’t worry about Taylor, talk to me. Did you really think that I only brought you because Elliot was bringing Kate?” She nods, yes. Clearly I can’t convince her that I really did want to bring her, and my mind is on other pressing issues at the moment. Subject change.

“So, you want to go and see your mother?” She softly says, yes. “Can I come with you?” Yes…control freak, I know. But, I feel the need to be with her at every possible moment. To protect her…to make sure that she is always safe. To make sure that asshole’s like Jose don’t bother her.

“Uh, I don’t think that’s such a good idea.” She responds, looking like she already knows that I wont be to happy to hear that. “Why not?” I stare at her, trying hard to disguise my worry. “Because..I need a break from all of this..I need time to think and sort things out.” Her voice is now quiet. “This is all so…intense.”

“Intense?” That’s no news flash, my dear. “You mean that, I’m too intense?”  She begins to laugh, shaking her head. “That’s an understatement, Mr. Grey.” I quirk my brow at her, un-amused. “Are you laughing at me, Miss Steele?” Still laughing, she replies. “I would never, Mr. Grey.”

“Oh..I think that you would, Miss Steele.” My stare now, impassive. “Are you having second thoughts about all of this?” She nods, yes. “Why?” Christ,  and here I thought that everything was going along just fine. We’re both making …adjustments. We’re both trying something new. I thought it was working..but, what do I know.

“Why?” I press for an answer. She stares out of the window, silent again. I take her hand and give it a soft squeeze. “Talk to me, please. I don’t want to lose you.” As soon as the words escape my lips, I realize just how hearts and flowery that sounded. I’m fucked.

“I still want more, Christian.” Her voice soft..almost afraid. “I’m trying…you know that.” And..I am..I really am. For her. Even though I may fuck it all up, I may piss her off at every turn. I will try.

She unfastens her seat-belt and climbs into my lap. “I know…thank you, Christian.” She throws her arms around my neck and begins to kiss me. I suddenly begin to feel a sense of venerability that I’ve never known…I’m not too sure how I feel about that..but, she is making me feel all sorts of things that I’ve never known before.

I break from the kiss, suddenly aware that if she goes to Georgia, that I wont see her for an entire week. The thought disturbs me to the core. “Stay with me tonight…” My thumb brushes lightly across her cheek as she nods, yes. “I will try too, Christian.” She takes in a deep breath, and says in a sweet soft voice. “And..I’ll sign the contract.” I think for a moment before responding, my gaze sincere. “I want you to think about it while you’re at your moms.” I shrug. “That is the reason you’re going, baby.”

There will be no signing on the spur of the moment. She was against it ten minutes ago..she needs to go and think clearly…without me and my intensity anywhere in the vicinity.

We arrive at Escala, and make our way to elevator. Ahh.. the elevator. Why is it that every single time I am in one, my cock instantly begins to twitch? Even more so when she’s with me…

The doors open and I take her hand, leading her through the foyer and straight to the bedroom. “Lets get you to bed, you have a big day tomorrow.” She lets out a adorable giggle…”Bed? Are you going to settle for plain old vanilla tonight, Mr. Grey?” I smirk as I kick the door to the bedroom closed. “Nothing plain about vanilla, Miss Steele.” I remove my watch, setting it on the table beside my bed. “Actually..we cater to all flavors here.” I shoot her a wink and begin to unbutton my shirt.

“I’ve noticed.” She says, un-amused. “Miss Steele, we need to do something about that smart mouth of yours.” And, in one quick motion, I remove her dress and drop it to the floor. “Now, get in bed. The sooner that I fuck you, the sooner you can get some sleep.” She begins to roll her eyes, but quickly stops herself. “Such a romantic, Mr. Grey.”

“Yes, that’s me, Mr. Romance.” I roll  my eyes. “I still owe you a spanking,  Anastasia…and, there will be no negotiating this time.” Her mouth drops open, her eyes light up.

“I have to go get something…don’t go away.”

And, with that, I go to the playroom to retrieve one of my favorite toys….the silver balls…..

About Christian Grey

CEO of Grey Enterprises Holdings, Inc.Entrepreneur, Philanthropist. Billionaire,Dominant and extremely fucked up. I am here to tell my side of this..love story. @FuckedUpFifty_ Follow me on twitter... I am in no way affiliated with the incredible author of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, E.L.James.
This entry was posted in Adult Erotica and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Intense…who me?

  1. Nice Mr Grey! I could feel the ice melting from around your heart. Mmmm the Silver Balls….Can’t wait for the next installment Sexy! *winks*

  2. Melissa says:

    Once again Mr. Grey you have done a great job, you really know how to make one feel the moment and you end your blogs with me wanting more and more everytime. I am a fan 4 ever n u r truly talented hun, don’t ever stop writing, great talent like this should not go 2 waste’! 🙂 * winks n smiles sweetly*

  3. Julie says:

    I’m sure you have heard this before…but ….I LOVE YOU!!!!

    I love knowing what you are thinking not having to guess and be wrong….I love that you are really trying in thought and deed….

  4. Wow, Mr. Grey. Just when you get good…you get even better. I really enjoyed how you were able to describe the intensity of your feelings for Ana. If she only knew how much you were trying to compromise (yes, there’s that word) for her. I don’t think she has a clue of the turmoil going on inside of you…but you sure as hell captured it in this post for your readers.

    And I loved this bit: ” “Talk to me, please. I don’t want to lose you.” As soon as the words escape my lips, I realize just how hearts and flowery that sounded. I’m fucked.” What a great way to capture how you’re falling for her.

    Damn you’re a good writer, Sir… (not to mention *incredibly* sexy…)

  5. miss happy says:

    hi gorgeous once again another brillant blog havent been disappointed once. they all say a brilliant writer. love the way you just feel that it is real and the emoitions. love the blogs and we love you too {smiles}xx

  6. Ms.JoJo says:

    Mr. Grey ,
    Silver Balls! ( claps) Whooo hoooo!
    Thanks again for a Greyt entry!
    Love
    ” My JoJo “

  7. *melting* Thank you Mr. Grey sir. As always you know how to love a woman

Leave a Reply

