Fifty Shades of…Cable ties..

Image

“Boring you am I, Miss Steele?” I quirk my brow at her..her head down..her eyes closing as she kneels by the door just as I had requested.

“Stand up.” I order. My eyes dark and glaring… I stand before her, watching as she makes a very clumsy attempt to stand. “You’re falling asleep on me?” I shake my head and try to fight off my desire to chuckle..both at her exhaustion, and at myself for being such a controlling dick…pushing her like this..shame on me. Bad Grey.

“Stamina, Miss Steele.” I choose a cable tie from the drawer, trying to conceal my playful, yet devious grin..Oh, how I love cable ties.

“I haven’t had my fill of you yet.” I move closer to her, telling her to hold her hands out for me as if she’s praying and I hold a cable tie out in front of her, teasing.. “Look familiar?” I think back to the day that I went to see her at Clayton’s and purchased these…That was fun.

After securing her wrists with the cable tie, I lead her over to the four poster bed in my playroom. “Hold on to the post.” I softly order, and she immediately does as she’s asked, gripping the post with her hands. “Good girl. Don’t let go, or I will spank you.”

I place my hands on her hips and pull her back against me as her hands slide lower on the post, her body instinctively bending forward. “I’m going to fuck you hard from behind, hold on to the post to support you. Understand?” She softly responds..Yes sir, and my eyes scan her position as I revel in the moment.

“Part your legs.” I order again. I place my leg in between hers and push one leg to the side, spreading her legs wider for me. Christ, she looks good like this. My submissive..my Miss Steele.

My hands still placed on her hips, I bend forward and begin placing soft light kisses down her back. Just as I feel her succumbing to my teasing, I draw my arm back and spank her ass hard. Her body jerks forward as she cries out softly..I think she’s alert now..I smirk to myself at what an ass I can be sometimes. “You have such a captivating, sexy ass, Miss Steele.” My other hand slides from her hip down to her ass and I softly caress it before sliding further down, slipping two fingers inside of her. “So wet….always ready for me, Miss Steele.”

I take hold of her braid, wrapping it tightly around my hand, the other now back on her hip. My erection is begging to be back inside of her…The fact that I’ve held out for this long with her bent over gripping my bed post is a miracle in itself.

I slowly ease myself into her. My eyes now closed, I try and absorb everything that’s happening in this moment. The way she smells..the way my cock feels as it slides in and out of her..the sound of her soft moans. Fuck, this isn’t going to last long..

“Hold on tight, Anastasia.” I open my eyes as I give her braid a tug, forcing her head to jerk way back…I hold it there in my grip as I begin my assault. I pull almost completely out of her, just pausing for a second at her entrance before slamming hard back inside of her, causing her body to jolt forward. Her breathing is heavy as I continue moving, my fingers now digging into her hip as I drive my cock deeper and deeper inside of her..

Knowing that she’s definitely had enough, and that I myself am on the edge, I order her to come for me..and she does almost immediately. I quickly follow. I pull her down to the floor with me and we lie there for a few minutes, both of us trying to catch our breath..

I take the scissors that I had set out earlier and cut the cable ties off of her wrists. She rubs them with a huge grin on her face, and that allows me to know that she’s enjoyed our time in the playroom. I knew that once she had a taste, she would like it…maybe even possibly…love it as much as I do? No..I doubt that, but..she is definitely more open to it now than before. And, for now..that’s all that matters.

I scoop her up into my arms and carry her down the corridor to my room, gently placing her on my bed and covering her spent body with a throw blanket. I lean down and place a soft kiss on her forehead  “Sleep now, my beautiful Anastasia.” I quietly slip out of the room, going to play my piano and unwind.

I’d say that she was thoroughly fucked now…well done, Mr. Grey.

About Christian Grey

CEO of Grey Enterprises Holdings, Inc.Entrepreneur, Philanthropist. Billionaire,Dominant and extremely fucked up. I am here to tell my side of this..love story. @FuckedUpFifty_ Follow me on twitter... I am in no way affiliated with the incredible author of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, E.L.James.
This entry was posted in Adult Erotica. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Fifty Shades of…Cable ties..

  1. Holy crap, Sir….you just made my inner goddess very happy. If you ever get tired of being a sex god, you should take up writing as a full time profession. You have a gift for words, Mr. Grey.

  2. Ms.JoJo says:

    Mr. Bad Grey ,
    I would say so 😉
    Love
    Ms. JoJo

  3. Sasha says:

    Another well written piece!!!!!!!

  4. michelle says:

    love it. xxx

  5. *Exhaling as I melt inside* There are no words…..Just feelings Christian. Mmmmmmmm

  6. Chrissy says:

    Holy Fuck. Awesome. That is all. 😉

  7. Melissa says:

    Mr. Grey,

    Once again you have outdone yourself! I was breathless along other things haha! I am addicted to your blog! So hot & erotic!

    ~M

  8. Michele says:

    Breathless and spent after reading this. I need a shower now! Another very very fine read. xxx

  9. Zoraya says:

    Another blog well written Mr. Grey. I thoroughly enjoyed reading it. Can’t wait for more! 😉

  10. miss happy says:

    wot can i say another amazing blog. geys better evertime role on the next. thanx gorgeous.xx

  11. i think im as tired as Ana is!! this is just amazingly great. thank you »Mr. Grey, sir.

Leave a Reply

