Submissives ‘R’ Us….

Image

 So, the time has come. Well, that’s at least what I’m hoping. We are about to meet for dinner at the Marble bar to discuss the contract. I’ve given her more than enough information to make a clear decision about this, I hope she makes the right choice. She will never know it, but I am extremely nervous about tonight. I want her to be mine, more than anything that I’ve ever wanted in my life. But, why?

I’m standing at the bar drinking a glass of white wine when I see her walk in. She looks as beautiful as ever, stunning even. She’s in a plum colored dress that shows off her perfect frame, and.. fuck… stilettos?  She came to play… I like it.

She almost immediately asks me how we are going to do this. She wants to go over her concerns regarding the contract, one by one and right away, obviously. “Impatient as ever, Miss Steele.” I flash her my irresistible grin, and for the first time since we’ve met, she doesn’t buckle at my charm…Bad sign.

“You know the contract isn’t legally enforceable, Christian.” She is serious, she did come to play. “I am fully aware of that, Miss Steele. You really think that I’m trying to get you to do something that you don’t want to do, and pretend that I have a legal hold over you?” 

I can see that she doesn’t think very highly of me right now, so I do my best to explain the reason for the contract. She’s doing her best to stand her ground, but, I know she wants to agree or else why would she have come tonight? I will win her over, she just needs to learn to trust that I know what’s best for her.

“Did you have similar discussions with your other submissives?” She is asking the big girl questions tonight. It’s as if she grew a pair of lady balls since we last spoke, her tone is serious and direct all of the sudden. “They were already established submissives, Anastasia. They knew how this all worked beforehand.

“Is there a store you go to? Submissives ‘R’ us?” Oh, she’s hilarious tonight, I can’t help but laugh at that one. “No, not exactly.” Time to change the subject. 

“I have booked us a private dining room, bring your wine.” I take her hand and lead her to the room. Her eyes brighten as we enter. It’s a very formal setting, crystal stemware, white linen tablecloth, a crystal chandelier..the works. We take our seats at the very elegantly set table and I pull a print out of her email from my pocket. The email with a laundry list of her concerns regarding the contract. We go over each and every point, some I agree to change, some I won’t back down on.

Suspension, spanking, ownership, pain,rope play…Christ, how am I expected to sit here, having this conversation with this beautiful woman and remain calm? I am getting more and more horny by the second. As we discuss each point, it gets harder and harder not to throw her across the table and fuck her…Yes, I said it..harder and harder.

“And, what if I don’t sign?” There it is. The question that I was hoping to never hear. I have always known that it was a possibility, her not signing, but..I always get what I want. I want her. I will just keep telling myself that she will sign. For a moment, I feel saddened by the answer that I am about to give, but..any other answer would be a lie.

“Then we will have to end this.” I pause, wishing I could give her what she wants..Fuck, I just can’t, I don’t know how to. “Our relationship ends here then Miss Steele…if you decide not to sign that is.” I see her eyes welling up. She wants this, I know she does. Why is she fighting it? Christ, she’s impossible. 

We finish our meal and with no answer in sight, I walk her out of the hotel to the valet. She’s extremely quiet. We get outside, and as we stand waiting for the valet in silence, I feel her gaze burning into me. I remove my jacket and place it over her shoulders…she’s shivering. She is tense, I can feel it. As if she is in such deep thought that it’s scaring her. Will she sign, will she disappear from my life.

The valet pulls up in a piece of shit Beetle. Is this what she drives? Holy shit, I had no idea that these fuckers were still on the road. After a few comments on the car, we say our goodbyes and she gets in her…car…and quickly pulls away. I stand watching until she is out of sight, and for some reason I am left with a feeling of emptiness, like I will never see her again…This is not a feeling that I’m used to, nor one that I’m going to give in to.

Fuck it, I’m going back inside..time for another drink.

 

 

 

About Christian Grey

CEO of Grey Enterprises Holdings, Inc.Entrepreneur, Philanthropist. Billionaire,Dominant and extremely fucked up. I am here to tell my side of this..love story. @FuckedUpFifty_ Follow me on twitter... I am in no way affiliated with the incredible author of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, E.L.James.
This entry was posted in Adult Erotica. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Submissives ‘R’ Us….

  1. Another great post, Mr Grey. Your ability to convey the emotion of a moment is unsurpassed

  2. April Eckwielen says:

    Absolutely wonderful.

  3. 1misshappy says:

    brilliant again. keep up the good u never disappoint us.xx

  4. 1misshappy says:

    brilliant again. keep up the good work u never disappoint us.xx

Leave a Reply

