The ties that bind….

Image   “I believe that I owe you an orgasm Miss Steele.” I take her by the hand helping her step out of the tub.I wrap a towel around my hips, then one around her keeping her arms pinned to her sides, the towel wrapped tight around her. I cup her chin in my hand, lean in close pressing my lips to hers.Oh, the things I want to do to this woman.My hands now gently hold her face, I push my tongue inside of her mouth, expertly exploring her tongue with mine.

“Say yes, Miss Steele.” She looks into my eyes and I can see that she wants to say yes to my offer. An offer of a relationship filled with kinky fuckery, but, also one minus the usual hearts and flowers bullshit.

“To what?” She replies in her sweet soft voice. “To our arrangement, to being mine Anastasia” Christ, that sounded a bit weak. Am I begging now? What the fuck is this girl doing to me. I take her hand leading her to the bedroom. I drop my towel onto the floor as I walk to the closet retrieving my silver-gray silk tie. She is standing next to the bed, Fuck she is breathtaking. “Trust me?” She quickly nods, her eyes wide at the sight of the tie, or at me standing here naked, erection at full mast.

“Good girl.” Her walls are beginning to break down, in no time she will agree. She will be mine. “Hold your hands out in front of you for me.” My voice becomes deep, soft…serious.The voice of a determined man. I bind her wrists together with my tie and gently lower her down onto the bed.

I lie down beside her and raise her hands above her head.”Keep your hands up here, Miss Steele.” Christ, seeing her like this has my heart pounding, finally Miss Steele is bound, naked and in my bed.

My eyes burn into hers as I watch her anticipating my next move. So sweet, so innocent. But, not for much longer if she agrees. I slowly trail my tongue along my bottom lip…Oh the things I will do to you Miss Steele. “I’m going to kiss you all over now, do try and hold still.”

Cupping her chin and tilting it up exposing that long delectably lick-able neck of hers, my lips begin  their journey down her neck then to her collarbone, kissing, sucking and licking as I go. I feel her fingers move into my hair…she’s not behaving already. “Be still, or I will have to start all over.” I scold, she obeys quickly, moving them back up over her head.

I start over anyway. Again my lips move slowly down her neck to her collarbone, planting soft kisses as I make my way down to her breasts. My tongue gently swirling around her nipple, then moving to the other, each one responding by hardening quickly in my mouth. My tongue glides slowly down along her belly, I feel her body tremble slightly as my hand moves between her legs and I slip my finger inside of her. “Always so ready, Anastasia.”

I am now positioned between her legs and I slip a second finger inside of her. My tongue moves to her clitoris, greedily swirling around and around, teasing, torturing. Her breathing becomes heavy, her body writhing as I continue on my quest to own her, all of her, each and every single orgasm.

Oh yes, she will be mine…..

About Christian Grey

CEO of Grey Enterprises Holdings, Inc.Entrepreneur, Philanthropist. Billionaire,Dominant and extremely fucked up. I am here to tell my side of this..love story. @FuckedUpFifty_ Follow me on twitter... I am in no way affiliated with the incredible author of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, E.L.James.
This entry was posted in Adult Erotica. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to The ties that bind….

  1. Oh, Mr Grey…your posts are phenomenal…and infinitely more fun to read instead of paying attention in a staff meeting… 😉

  2. Ms JoJo says:

    I think I have to fan myself. (blushing as my face heats up)
    Very smooth Mr.Grey 😉
    Ms. JoJo

  3. Chrissy says:

    Your posts make me blush, lose my breath, my heart race faster and my underwear want to be seperated from my body. Your words are amazing. Just ask my body and the way it reacts to what you say. As always, wonderful xx

  4. Sunita says:

    I’m so enjoying this well done I need to take a cold shower now *wink*

  5. Ms JoJo says:

    Good Night Mr. Grey
    Sweet &Naughty Dreams
    Ms.JoJo 😉

  6. miss happy says:

    Very good need more soon.xx

Leave a Reply

