Thoroughly whisked and beaten….

Image   The morning after…..

I wake to find the bed empty. Odd that I’m irritated by that, I never share my bed with anyone. It’s different with her, everything is.

The scent of bacon fills the air…she’s cooking? I get out of bed to go join her. I lean against the wall with my arms crossed and a smirk on my face, watching her dance around the kitchen as she makes breakfast. Very adorable and slightly amusing.

She turns around and spots me. She pulls her ear buds from her ears as her mouth drops open and her face turns a beautiful shade of red. Yes I’m watching you Miss Steele. I smirk again. “Please, don’t stop on my account, Anastasia.” The look on her face is priceless. I embarrassed her..

“Oh, uh….are you hungry Christian?” She stares down at her fingers. “Very.” I sit on a stool at the breakfast bar enjoying the moment..one that I’ve never experienced by the way… never thought that I would actually. “Pancakes, eggs and bacon okay?”  I nod my head flashing her a smile, trying to put her at ease. She asks how I would like my eggs, and my smile quickly turns into a cocky smirk.

“Whisked..and thoroughly beaten, Miss Steele.” She didn’t catch that, and I didn’t expect her to so early in the game. Oh, but eventually…she will.

She continues to cook and I decide to be a nice guy and help. “Tea Anastasia?” I join her in the kitchen and start the coffee, and put the kettle on the stove for her tea.

We sit down to eat. “So..just how sore are you?” I take a sip of coffee as I watch her face turn beet red yet again. “I don’t really have anything to compare it to.” Yes, I am the first, the cherry popping Mr.Grey. “True, but  I was wondering if we should continue your training this morning. That is, if you’re not too sore Miss Steele.” She sits in silence for a moment, then manages an..”Oh.” then bites her lip. “Stop biting your lip and eat Anastasia.” I scold her and dig hungrily into my eggs.

She picks at her food more than she actually eats it. Christ, just eat before I take you over my knee. “What sort of training did you have in mind, Christian?” Her voice soft, calm..nervous. “Well, we will stick to oral skills, if you are sore Miss Steele.” Her eyes grow wide and she spits out a bit of her tea.I can almost hear the words…oral skills repeat over and over in her head.

“Eat, then we’ll take a bath.”

We finish and clear the bar. Time to get this woman naked again, my cock begins to twitch at the thought of it. I take her hand and lead her into the bathroom. She’s texting someone as I run the bath water, adding in some jasmine scented oils. “Who are you texting Anastasia?” I know, I’m controlling and nosy. She explains that it’s Kate and that she was worried when she didn’t call her back this morning. “I see.” I wait until she’e done and take her phone and set it on the counter. I remove my clothes first, then hers. My eyes trail over her body as I lick my bottom lip hungrily…Christ, what is this woman doing to me.

I take her hand and we get into the tub. I sit behind her and relax into the back of the tub, pulling her back against my chest. I pick up a washcloth and squirt body wash on it. With soft strokes, I gently wash her body. Moving down her arms, then to her stomach, and finally between her legs. She spreads them open slightly for me, as if she knows my next move even before I do. My fingers stimulating her through the soft cloth, she tilts her head back and her hips begin to move slowly. Oh, that’s right baby. You feel that? Mmm, you like that don’t you.

“My turn Miss Steele” I turn her so that she’s facing me. I hand her the cloth, a slight grin sweeping across my mouth. She begins to wash my arms, then moves to my chest. I wince slightly and move her hand away. She quirks her brow at me, asking why I did that. I know she can see the marks all over my chest, but I ignore her and tell her to continue as I lay my head back and close my eyes.

Christ..what the fuck? All of the sudden she has my cock in her mouth. I open my eyes, startled for a moment and watch as she expertly takes in my entire length. I rest my head back again. Holy shit…I want to ask her how the hell a virgin knows how to do this, so damn good. But, I turn off my thoughts and let her take charge..only now, only for this.

That’s right baby…just like that….

About Christian Grey

CEO of Grey Enterprises Holdings, Inc.Entrepreneur, Philanthropist. Billionaire,Dominant and extremely fucked up. I am here to tell my side of this..love story. @FuckedUpFifty_ Follow me on twitter... I am in no way affiliated with the incredible author of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, E.L.James.
This entry was posted in Adult Erotica. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Thoroughly whisked and beaten….

  1. Another enthralling read, Mr. Grey… You have an uncanny ability to distract me with every new post. It keeps ketting better and better!

  2. Ms JoJo says:

    HOLY HELL MR.GREY!
    You got ti going on..
    *giggles*
    Ms. JOJO

  3. Ms JoJo says:

    OH one more thing
    Love the comment about the eggs. I love mine scrambled with some milk and salt and pepper 😉 cooked hard

  4. Julz says:

    Mmmm Mr Grey you know how to turn a boring monday into a mmmm one x

Leave a Reply

