Sign on the dotted line…..

Image  “Okay, tower, PDX, this is Charlie Tango Golf-Golf Echo Hotel cleared for take off.”

Miss Steele stares out of the window of Charlie Tango in delight and amazement at the night sky. 

As for myself, my thoughts are still on that kiss, as operating the helicopter is second nature. It’s like a movie that I keep replaying over and over in my head. My body pressing hard against hers. I have her pinned up against the wall of the inside of the elevator. My erection presses against her belly. My tongue slowly exploring her mouth. Christ, I wanted her right then and there….

I don’t do anything on impulse. Call it a case of Carpe Diem gone wild…Everything that I do is well planned and well thought out. Control freak remember.

I lower Charlie Tango with ease on the helipad at Escala. Anastasia is completely overwhelmed at the sight of her surroundings. Fancy apartment, the helicopter, not to mention, me.. We exit the helicopter and she takes a better look around. Her eyes beam like a child who has just tasted ice cream for the very first time. I can see that she wants more.

We take the elevator down to my apartment. Silence..

As soon as we enter the foyer, her eyes widen again. Of course she’s impressed, who wouldn’t be. After all  I’ve worked extremely hard for all of this.

“Can I take your coat?” She nods and hands it to me, looking around the over-sized living room. I lay it neatly over the back of the couch. Fuck, I could use a drink right about now. “Would you like a glass of Pouilly Fume’?” I can sense that she’s nervous as well, so I take down two glasses even before she has a chance to answer.

“You’re very quiet Anastasia.” I hand her a glass of wine then motion for her to join me on the couch. “What do you expect?” She replies softly as she looks around the room again, shaking her head. “I’m a little overwhelmed Mr.Grey, to say the least.” She takes a sip of wine. “Are you going to tell me why you wanted to bring me here now.?” 

“Yes, of course.” I stand. “Excuse me.” I walk into the office to get the NDA. I quickly return and she’s standing by the piano. “Do you play?” I sit back on the couch and nod. “I do, yes. Come join me.”  She sits at the other end of the long white couch, and I pass her the NDA. “This is a nondisclosure agreement, my lawyer insists on it. Look it over” I hand her a pen.She asks me what it means exactly and I reply in my serious CEO voice. “It simply means, that you can’t disclose anything about me, or about us.To anyone.”

She takes the pen and signs without hesitation. “You need to read that before signing Anastasia.” She explains that she would never tell anyone about anything with or without the NDA, so it’s pointless to read it. I have to hold back a chuckle, she can be a pistol at times. I like that about her.

“Fair point well made, Miss Steele.”

Out of nowhere she asks if I am going to be making love to her now. My mouth drops open slightly. Whoa. “No, Anastasia, there is much more paperwork to do before we get to that point.” I take a sip of my wine. “Besides, I don’t make love, I fuck…hard. And, you may still run, you have no idea what you’re in for just yet.” I drink, allowing her to absorb my confusing statement.

No time like the present. I stand, holding out my hand. “Come, I need to show you something.” She sets down her glass and takes my hand. I lead her up to the second floor and down a long corridor. At the end  of the hall are two large double doors. I take the key from my pocket and unlock the door, stepping aside to allow her to enter first. Her mouth drops open.

“Remember, you can leave at anytime Anastasia.” Fuck, I hope she doesn’t. The things that I want to do to her in this room. Just being in here with her now. Fuck me, this is harder than I thought it would be. Alright, settle down Grey, paperwork remember.

I follow in behind her. The room is filled with everything anyone would need for a night..or weekend of Kinky Fuckery. There is a large bed in the center of the room, covered with a deep red duvet. Ropes, chains and shackles hang from an iron grid suspended from the ceiling. A large wooden cross is fastened to one of the walls. Hanging from a rod on a different wall, an assortment of riding crops, paddles, assorted floggers…a personal favorite, and whips. The look on her face is that of confusion, intrigue, disgust…I’m not really sure which. Probably a combination of all three. Yet she hasn’t ran…yet.

“Say something Anastasia.” Christ, anything.. You’re a fucking crazy person will suffice. Just speak. She asks if I let people do this to me, or the other way around. To me? Hell no. Those days were long,long ago. Christian the submissive, I think not. “I do this to women, that want me to.”  She seems confused, asking again, why she’s here. “Because, I want to do these things with you.” She wanders around the room, looking more closely at everything. The sight of her running her fingers down the tails of a flogger cause my cock to twitch. Christ, I have to get the fuck out of this room. This is torture.

“Come with me.” I start to walk towards the door. Thank fucking god, she follows me out. We walk down the long hallway and reach a smaller room. “If you agree to do this, this will be your room.” Her eyes go wide again. “Why do I need my own room?”  And…here we go..”I will expect you to stay here, over the weekends only.” I motion for her to follow me back downstairs.

“We have a lot to discuss yet. So, is you have anything to ask, feel free. You have signed the NDA.” She asks about the paperwork that I mentioned earlier. Right, that. “Follow me.” I lead her into my office, taking a seat behind my desk. She sits in a chair across from me, and I hand her a piece of paper.

Rules:

Obedience.

Sleep.

Food.

Clothes.

Exercise.

Personal Hygiene.

Personal Safety.

Personal Qualities.

Each category includes a very detailed description of what I expect. She reads, and shakes her head from time to time. A grumble here and there escapes her lips.

“Hard Limits?” She looks at me like I’m insane. “What are hard limits?” She asks. Well, basically, that tells me just how kinky you’ll let me be with you Miss Steele. “Read this.” I hand her a second piece of paper. She glances at it, then looks up at me as if she’s about to cry. “What is it Anastasia?” 

“What happened to you to make you this way?” I wasn’t expecting that, Fuck. “Why is anyone the way they are Anastasia.” I shrug my shoulders, quickly changing the subject. ” I realize that I’m probably asking you to do things that you’ve never done with any other man before, but that’s what the Hard Limits are in place for.”

She looks back down at the paper shaking her head again. She suddenly looks back up, her eyes meet mine. “I..umm, I’m a virgin Christian.” 

I close my eyes and count to ten, twenty..thirty, all the way to fucking fucked up number fifty. Christ, a fucking virgin? I wasn’t expecting that. Fuck, fuck, fuck. Here it comes, the battle in my head. Good Grey says, take her home man, now! This is too much for her to deal with. Evil Grey says, she’s still here man, fuck it.She wants you.Think about how much more fun this will be seeing that she’s a virgin…A virgin?

Oh, fuck me……

About Christian Grey

CEO of Grey Enterprises Holdings, Inc.Entrepreneur, Philanthropist. Billionaire,Dominant and extremely fucked up. I am here to tell my side of this..love story. @FuckedUpFifty_ Follow me on twitter... I am in no way affiliated with the incredible author of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, E.L.James.
This entry was posted in Adult Erotica. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Sign on the dotted line…..

  1. Once again, your ability to convey the emotion of a moment in time is beyond belief, Mr. Grey. It is so easy to get caught up and carried away by your posts. Another job well done, Sir. xx

  2. magsmags1 says:

    Love it cant wait for the next chapter.xx

  3. Jojo says:

    Thanks. A bit overwhelmed I can tell. ( giggles) just breathe …..

  4. Melissa says:

    Oh Mr. Grey the way u write this blog makes my palm twitch! Keep up the great writing!!*devilish grin*

Leave a Reply

