Let’s talk about sex, baby…..

Image  The word still buzzes uncomfortably around in my head.

Virgin…..

How the fuck is she even considering what I’m offering under those circumstances. I feel like a fucking jackass now. Trying to corrupt this innocent….virgin. I’m already in too far. I want her and she is still here, not running. Not even a little bit.

“Alright, Anastasia. We need to fix your situation right now.” We have a cherry to pop my dear. I hold out my hand. “Come.” I can see that the look on her face is full of mixed emotions. A sense of nervousness, excitement, and a bit of fear. Her voice is soft, and slightly shaky.”But, I haven’t agreed to the rules yet.” Exactly, yet..but, you will. 

“Forget the rules for right now.” I lead her into my bedroom. She stands frozen at the foot of my bed, her eyes wide. This may not be as bad as I thought. A virgin will accept my training better than someone with..experience.  “I want you Anastasia. I’ve wanted you since the moment you stumbled into my office, and it’s obvious that you want me.” 

She is silent. Now she’s biting that lip again. Christ, does she do this on purpose now since I mentioned what it does to me? Fucking lip biting. My cock is already twitching.

I approach her with a bit of caution, as if there’s a sign on her forehead that reads, Handle with care... I don’t want to fucking scare her off, now that I have her right where I want her. “I’m going to make love to you now.” That’s right, I can handle the vanilla, I just choose not to. I begin unbuttoning her blouse, my eyes never leaving hers. I move slowly down to her mouth, my lips meeting hers as I place a gentle kiss on her soft, full lips. I almost feel her body begin to melt as she responds hungrily to my kiss.

I toss her blouse to the floor and ease her back onto the bed. Moving to the edge, I kneel on the floor before her and remove her shoes before reaching my hands up to undo her jeans. I slowly slide them down her long beautiful legs, my eyes never leaving hers for a second. She is already a quivering mess. Good sign.

I stand and undress, our eyes still burning into one anothers. I need to take this in, the sight of this intoxicating woman, in my bed..finally. She watches me as if she’s never seen a naked man before in her life. I guess maybe she hasn’t, but just because she’s a virgin doesn’t mean…. I shake off the thought. She is here now, nothing else matters. Let’s get serious. If she knew about my past, she wouldn’t be here.

Finally, it’s go time. I am about to fuck Miss Steele. No word at the moment from my asshole demons, they know when to leave me alone. Let’s do this.

“Are you sure about this, Anastasia?” I swiftly move on top of her. She’s silent. Only a nod as I lean in and kiss her, this time hard, more aggressive. My hand greedily taking a handful of her hair in it’s grip, tugging her head back slightly. She responds accordingly by moaning softly and kissing me back with intense passion. My cock is twitching at the thought of being inside her. Slow down boy. We’ll get there. 

My fingers trailing lightly down her body as we kiss, finally making their way inside of her panties then in-between her legs. I can already feel the heat elevating as I slip a finger inside her. Fuck, she’s wet. Her hips are moving against the rhythm of my finger as it gently slides in and out of her. She is responding quite favorably, so I push them inside deeper, moving them a little faster, her juices flowing out into the palm of my hand.

Christ, I need to be inside of her, now. As in..right fucking now!  My cock is screaming at me to move this along. I usually like drawing things out as long as possible, but this is different. It’s her. I slide out my fingers and reach into the drawer of the bedside table for a condom. I remove my briefs then I position myself in-between her legs, and slide off her lace panties. “You really want to do this?” Just checking, I had to ask one more time. She responds with a sweet soft voice. “Please.” Good girl.

“I am going to fuck you now, Miss Steele.” I tear the foil packet open with my teeth and roll the condom down along my length.. “Hard.” Positioning the head of my erection at her entrance, I thrust deep into her. Oh sweet Jesus, I am actually finally fucking the girl I’ve been chasing for the past two weeks. Fuck, yes.

I thrust slowly and gently in and out, looking into her eyes to make sure that shes alright. “Are you alright?” She smiles, nodding again and her nails suddenly dig into my back as if she’s claiming me in a way.

Yes, she’s just fine….. and no longer a virgin….

 

About Christian Grey

CEO of Grey Enterprises Holdings, Inc.Entrepreneur, Philanthropist. Billionaire,Dominant and extremely fucked up. I am here to tell my side of this..love story. @FuckedUpFifty_ Follow me on twitter... I am in no way affiliated with the incredible author of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, E.L.James.
This entry was posted in Adult Erotica. Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Let’s talk about sex, baby…..

  1. Jojo says:

    This is just for you

    WOW! Love love love it! You ROCK Mr. Grey .
    I always wanted to know what you were thinking. 😉

    P.S. You can DM me anytime 😉 ( future reference )

  2. Mr. Grey…once again you’ve left me speechless. My pulse is racing. But I think you already knew that… 😉

  3. Julz says:

    oh my Mr Grey i love it x

  4. Danielle says:

    Wow! I am quite enjoying your posts. Can’t wait for the next.

Leave a Reply

