Elevators and a man named Grey…..

Image  The morning after…

Well, that wasn’t how I had hoped to spend my first night with Miss Steele. Her passed out in my bed. But I was just glad to be with her. After the warning I gave her last week, telling her that I wasn’t good for her, to steer clear, I felt lucky to even be in her presence again.

I enter the suite, sweaty from my morning workout, and she’s sleeping peacefully. She is so beautiful, so sweet curled up in my bed. I just want to climb in next to her and ravish her..in my own twisted fucked up way, of course. My palm begins to twitch at the sight of her.

Her eyes flutter open, and by her expression, she’s shocked to see me standing next to the bed watching her sleep. “What the….? How did I get here?” She looks around the room, confused and unsure of her whereabouts for a moment. “Do you remember anything from last night Anastasia?” I sit down on the bed next to her. Bad move Grey, get off the bed before you make a move that you’ll regret.

She remains silent, embarrassed by her behavior from the prior night. I imagine it’s all coming back to her now by the expression on her face.”I brought you here. I was going to take you home” I lie. “But, you passed out in my car, so we came here so that I could keep an eye on you.” She realizes that her clothes are off and asks if I changed her into the t-shirt and put her to bed. “Yes, I did Miss Steele.” I only peeked a little, promise. That’s bullshit, I saw everything. “Did we… you know.” She thinks that we fucked. I try not to laugh out loud, remaining composed as possible. “No, you were dead to the world my dear, I like my women receptive.”

“Did you eat anything before drinking last night?”  She doesn’t give an answer, instead, she looks down at her fingers. I quirk my brow, already knowing the answer. “Always eat something before drinking Anastasia. Everyone knows that.” My tone scolding and harsh. “Are you going to continue to scold me Mr.Grey? Oh, this is nothing my dear Miss Steele. “If you were mine, you wouldn’t be able to sit down for a week after pulling a stunt like that.” I shake my head, disapprovingly. “You were reckless, and you put yourself at risk.”

She didn’t like that comment. “I would’ve been fine.” She stares down at her fingers again, embarrassed.  I smirk and get up from the bed. “I’m going to shower. You wake up and when I’m done, you’ll have one yourself.” I point to a bag filled with clothes. “I had Taylor go out this morning and get you some clothes.”

I go into the bathroom to shower. What self control I have. Leaving that beautiful creature in my bed, untouched. I have to applaud myself for that, it wasn’t easy. But, that’s not how things work with me.

I wrap a towel around my waist and walk out of the bathroom. Her mouth drops open.Good sign.

“I’ve ordered breakfast, you have about fifteen minutes to get a shower and pull yourself together Miss Steele.” Speechless, she takes the bag of clothes, and goes to shower. I get dressed, and walk into the dining area of the large suite. Just then, I hear a knock. I go to answer and let the maid with the breakfast cart. I take a seat and pick up the paper as she sets up the large dining table.

After a short while passes, Miss Steele joins me at the table. She looks around the suite, obviously impressed by it’s size. “Eat.” I order, in my endearing control freak way.She makes a plate, nervously asking where I slept last night. “I slept in the bed, Anastasia. Now eat”

To be honest, I started on the couch, being the gentleman that I am. But, the sight of you half naked in my bed was too much to deal with. I continue to read the paper.

She thanks me for the clothes, insisting on paying me for them. On your salary? I think not Miss Steele. “Trust me, I can afford it Anastasia.” She asks again about the books. Christ, this again. “I felt that I owed you an apology for my warning last week. When the cyclist almost ran you over.” I rub the back of my neck, uncharacteristically feeling a bit nervous. “I’m not a hearts and flowers kind of man, I told you that I don’t do the girlfriend thing Anastasia.” My voice becomes cold. ” I meant it when I said that you should steer clear of me.” I shake my head in defeat. “But, for some reason, I can’t seem to stay away from you.” There, I said it, fuck me.

Her eyes widen, that woke her up. “Then…. don’t.” I shake my head, warning her again. “You don’t know what you’re saying Miss Steele.” Subject change..quick. “What are your plans for the next few days?” She explains that she has work and packing to do. “You’re moving.? Interesting, details my dear. “Yes, Kate and I are moving to Seattle, Pikes Market Distract actually.”  No shit…”Not far from me.” I nod, this makes me incredibly pleased to hear.

Christ, she is biting her lip. My cock twitches, my palm twitches….A surge of electricity runs through my entire body. I find myself a twitchy, horny, fucked up mess.

“I’d really like to bite that lip.” Her mouth drops open, her eyes widen at my comment. “Why don’t you then?” Oh, really Miss Steele. I can see that she wants to play, I digress. “Because, I’m not going to touch you…not until I have your written consent to do so.” Take that. Hows that for fucked up. “What does that mean Mr.Grey?”  By the look on her face, I can see that shes obviously confused, yet intrigued.

“Why don’t we have dinner at my place tomorrow night, and I will explain then. It’s too much to get into right now.” I pull back my cuff to check the time. “I have to get you to work now.”

We leave the suite, walking in complete silence down the long corridor to the elevator. The doors open and we get in. I stand close to her, too close for comfort to be exact. I can feel the heat between us. It’s undeniable.  Fuck I want her. I want to kiss her. I want to do many, many things to her. Damn elevators always do this to me. I turn to look at her, she’s biting her fucking lip again. Christ, that gets my blood pumping. My cock rises to the occasion. Shit, I’m in trouble.

Oh, fuck the paperwork…..

About Christian Grey

CEO of Grey Enterprises Holdings, Inc.Entrepreneur, Philanthropist. Billionaire,Dominant and extremely fucked up. I am here to tell my side of this..love story. @FuckedUpFifty_ Follow me on twitter... I am in no way affiliated with the incredible author of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, E.L.James.
This entry was posted in Adult Erotica. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Elevators and a man named Grey…..

  1. Once again you have demonstrated your prowess with the written word, Mr Grey. My cheeks are burning already…. 😉

  2. Julz says:

    brilliant as usual mr grey

  3. Jojo says:

    ( giggling) sorry Mr. Grey can’t help it. Thanks for the blog. You rock !

  4. magsmags1 says:

    Very good cant wait for the next chapter.xx

Leave a Reply

