Coffee, tea, and a little more about me…

ImageThe photo shoot is finally a wrap.That was excruciating, to say the least. Thank god I can finally get away from Miss Kavanagh, what a piece of fucking work that one is.I can tell that she’s trying to size me up, and I don’t like it.

I pull Miss Steele aside, asking if I could speak to her in the hall, and, she reluctantly follows me out. “Miss Steele, I would like to continue this in a more..intimate setting.”  I would actually like to fuck you, right here, right now. After some prodding, she finally agrees, and we leave the Heathman, making our way to a small cafe just a few blocks away.

I place our order at the counter of the small cafe as Miss Steele finds a table. I observe her as I wait, noticing she likes to stare down at her fingers as if they were going to give her some kind of answer as to why she agreed to have coffee with me.

I join her at the table, setting her tea before her, pulling out a chair for myself. “You seem nervous Miss Steele.” She is silent, sipping her tea. She finds me intimidating, as she should. I try again to pry even one  small sentence from her. “I would love to know what you’re thinking Miss Steele.” For gods sake, speak woman! She finally forms a sentence, and I hold back a chuckle at her choice of words, speaking as she stares down at her fingers again. I was right, I intimidate her. “Please don’t look down, I would like to see your face.” I smile softly, trying to make her feel comfortable.

She comments on the Tea being her favorite. Riveting conversation, to say the least. We talk about Jose’, the fucker that’s trying to get in her pants. Could he have been anymore transparent at the shoot earlier. She assures me that he’s just a friend. Not to him my dear, he wants you….poor, beautiful naive girl. She has no idea what effect she has on men, especially this man.

The conversation turns to her parents, and she almost comes to life. It’s obvious she was raised by good people. Her father died when she was a baby. So, it’s her mother and step-father…husband number four to be exact. She explains that she remains closest to her step-father, Ray who lives in Montesano.

She turns the tables and asks about my parents. I hate talking about myself, and my fucked up life. My adoptive parents are wonderful, but, that doesn’t change the fact that I’m an extremely private man. At least she’s finally talking. I quickly run down the list of family members and their jobs, and so on, changing the subject equally as fast.

We finish up and leave the cafe and I take her hand as we walk. Like the control freak that I am, I arrogantly lead the way. I am now even more intrigued by this beautiful creature.She has captivated me in a way that I’ve never known. As were walking back to the hotel, suddenly she blurts out of nowhere.” Do you have a girlfriend, Mr.Grey?” Christ, where did that come from? Miss Shy Steele has become extremely inquisitive all of the sudden. I reply, with a slight grin. “No, Miss Steele, I don’t do the girlfriend thing.” Now she will surely think that I’m gay.I think back to her question from the interview and chuckle to myself.

“Christ Ana.” I grab her, pulling her back from a passing cyclist as he whips past us knocking her to the ground.I help her up and pull her against me, and, I breath in the scent of her hair as a slight breeze blows past. We are now face to face, our eyes searching one another’s. Fuck, I want to kiss her, she is biting her lip again and gazing up at me with those incredible blue eyes. What the hell is this girl doing to me?

“Anastasia, I’m not right for you, you need to steer clear of me.” My head is spinning.Why the fuck did you tell her that Grey? My inner battle begins again. Yes, I want her…to be my submissive, not my girlfriend. I can’t corrupt this girl, it’s not right. Oh, but I fucking want to. I finally release her and she takes a step back. She is stunned by my comment, and completely confused. I don’t make any sense, obviously. But, to me I do. Oh, Miss Steele, if only I could explain, but, then surely you would run, and that’s not something I want to chance.

She asks me to explain myself and I try, but only muster up the courage to speak her name before she snaps and turns to leave. I watch her walk to the hotel parking lot, wanting to go after her, but I resist.

Warnings aside, I know that this won’t be the last time that I see her.

About Christian Grey

CEO of Grey Enterprises Holdings, Inc.Entrepreneur, Philanthropist. Billionaire,Dominant and extremely fucked up. I am here to tell my side of this..love story. @FuckedUpFifty_ Follow me on twitter... I am in no way affiliated with the incredible author of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, E.L.James.
This entry was posted in Adult Erotica. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Coffee, tea, and a little more about me…

  1. Ms JoJo says:

    Indeed Mr. Grey . It will not be the last 😉

  2. Another great job, Mr Grey! I love hearing your pov…

  3. Julz says:

    brilliant mr grey

  4. April Eckwielen says:

    I enjoy getting into your head with your pov.

Leave a Reply

