Twitchy Palms on aisle 9…..

ImageWelch is thorough as always with his detective abilities.I have already read over Miss Steele’s background check multiple times. It contains the usual information, address, schooling, DOB, banking details and of course, just what I wanted most..place of business. Hardware store, how convenient. After a week of uncharacteristically obsessing over this girl, I decide to pay her a visit at work.

I walk into Clayton’s Hardware immediately searching the store for Miss Steele. I see her bent over the front counter, picking at a bagel. I quickly duck behind a display at the end of an aisle and watch her for a moment.

She is more beautiful than I remember. In tight jeans and a snug t-shirt, I can now see that she has an incredible figure. Long legs, perfect round breasts. Big difference from the hideous shit she wore to the interview last week.

I almost turn to leave..What the fuck are you doing Grey? You don’t chase after women, leave asshole, just go! My inner battle over Miss Steele, is something Iv’e been dealing with all week.I know that I shouldn’t be here, but, yet..here I am.

Fuck it, I’m going in.

I walk towards her, she is stunning. I take a deep breath and like the stalker that I am, make my move.

“Miss Steele, what a surprise.I had no idea you worked here.” I lie, I know everything about you my dear. She almost chokes on her bagel at the sight of me standing before her. “Mr.Grey?” She’s completely flustered, good sign. “I was in the area, and needed a few supplies” Lying again.I for some odd fucking reason, that even I don’t understand, seem to be obsessed with you.

She can barely speak, nothing new there.She was a disaster at the interview.She manages to blurt out one sentence.”Call me Ana, what can I help you with Mr.Grey?” Help me with? I almost die holding in my laughter. “Let’s start with some cable ties, Miss Steele.” She leads me down an aisle, perfect chance to get a better look at her ass. Mighty fine, indeed.My cock twitches…down boy, you’re a grown man now, get it the fuck together.

After gathering the items on my made up list, we proceed to the counter.I can’t help but imagine her ankles tied together with that rope, her wrists bound with those cable ties, the masking tape across her lovely mouth. I take a minute to study her face.Those eyes, an incredible shade of blue.She bites her lip as she punches the amounts of each item into the register.It causes my palm to twitch.She has no idea the affect that has on me, obviously. She has no idea what I want to do to her right now.This poor girl, has no idea.

I hand her my credit card, and our fingers touch briefly.Christ, what the fuck was that? It was as if an electrical current shot straight to my loins.I do my best to ignore it.Good luck with that, you sorry bastard.

The clock is ticking on my time with her, so I ask how the article is coming along, like I give a shit.I try hard not to stare at her mouth as she talks.I’d give anything to bite that full, sexy bottom lip. I don’t think I have  heard a single word she has said about the article, except to ask if I’d be willing to sit for pictures.

Another chance to see you Miss Steele? Sign me the fuck up.

“I’m staying at the Heathman, Miss Steele” I hand her my card trying to disguise my excitement. “Call me in the morning with the details.” She once again urges me to call her by her first name, and what a beautiful name it is.

“Anastasia, until tomorrow then.” I take the bag and leave the store.

As I drive back to the hotel, the battle between good and evil in my head begins again.Would this awkward, shy as fuck girl even make a good submissive? Will she be interested in what I have to offer? After all, she seems like the typical hearts and flowers type.Much to boring and common for my taste.

Christ, calm the fuck down Grey, you know you’re enjoying this. Shit, I am enjoying this, probably a little too much. Against my better judgement, I want her.

And..I always get what I want.

About Christian Grey

CEO of Grey Enterprises Holdings, Inc.Entrepreneur, Philanthropist. Billionaire,Dominant and extremely fucked up. I am here to tell my side of this..love story. @FuckedUpFifty_ Follow me on twitter... I am in no way affiliated with the incredible author of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, E.L.James.
This entry was posted in Adult Erotica. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Twitchy Palms on aisle 9…..

  1. Chrissy says:

    Wonderful blog as always Mr Grey. Always eager for your next entry. 😉

  2. Julz says:

    Love it Mr Grey x

  3. Mr Grey, I think I’m addicted…but I don’t need a cure. This is great…and I can’t wait to see what happens next….xo

  4. Ms. Jojo says:

    Thanks very much Mr.Grey I enjoyed that. Of course you get what you want . 😉

Leave a Reply

