And, she stumbled into my office….

ImageStaring out the window of my office overlooking Seattle, I am suddenly reminded of my next meeting and I begin to feel annoyed at the thought. Christ, the interview with that WSU student Miss Kavanagh is today. I loath interviews. Always the same questions by the same wide eyed, infactuated college girls. 

Andrea my assistant enters my office and informs me that a Miss Steele is here to see me. Who the fuck is Miss Steele? I quirk my brow as I snap at Andrea. “I was expecting a Miss Kavanagh.” I hate the unexpected and am already annoyed that I even have to do this interview.

“Send her in”. I snap once again.My poor employees.Having to put up with my shit day after day.

Miss Steele enters, or should I say, trips into my office.A pale, awkward frail creature.Long chestnut brown hair falling into her face and cheap Walmart clothing. I roll my eyes at the sight of this clumsy girl as she gathers up her things. Oh Christ.. I guess I had better be a gentleman and go help her up.

I walk over to her and decide to have a bit of fun, since I have to put up with this fucking interview, I might as well fuck with her a bit.

“Miss Kavanagh, I’m Mr.Grey, let me help you up.” I take her arm and help her to her feet.She looks up at me with big bright blue eyes, and to my surprise, she is rather attractive.She explains why she has come in Miss Kavanagh’s absence, but I become immediately mesmerized by her long lashes as they flutter in my direction, and I stop listening.

Snapping out of my trance,  I tell her to take a seat.This interview is going to be interesting, to say the least.

I take my seat behind my desk and watch in amusement as she fumbles with an outdated tape recorder.I didn’t even realize anyone still owned one of those.Sitting back in my chair, I try hard not to laugh, this poor girl, what a fucking mess.She is nervous as hell, and why wouldn’t she be.Sitting in this fancy office across from me…The one and only Christian Grey.I smirk as she begins to speak asking if she may record the interview.

“Well, Miss Steele, you’ve taken the time to set it up.”  Again, I try hard to disguise my amusement, I don’t want her to start to cry on me. “Please, proceed with the interview.”

She explains that shes not used to giving interviews and apologies repeatedly. No shit, I hadn’t noticed, you seemed like a seasoned veteran at this.I’m extremely annoyed..yet, intrigued.

And, here we go..the same questions as always. I do my best not to put her through he ringer, as I usually do with the others.Yet, with her, mind mind wanders from the interview and I can only think about how I could refine her skills with the aid of a riding crop.Perhaps, bend her over my desk and spank her until her ass turns a beautiful bright pink.

After the line of usual questions have ended, I grow more intrigued by this awkward creature. For some reason, I don’t want her to leave.I even offer her an internship here at my company.What the fuck Grey? Are you seriously flirting with this girl.

I walk Miss Steele to the elevator and we exchange goodbye’s. The doors close and I am suddenly struck with an unfamiliar feeling.A feeling that, I must know about this girl.This bashful, meek, distraction of a girl. Something that has never happened to me in my lifetime, what the fuck is this about, I wonder.

As I pass by Andrea’s desk on my way back to my office, I tell her to get Welch on the line immediately. I sit behind my desk and wait. My phone buzzes….”I have Welch on the line” I thank Andrea and pick up the receiver.

“Welch, I need a background check.”

About Christian Grey

CEO of Grey Enterprises Holdings, Inc.Entrepreneur, Philanthropist. Billionaire,Dominant and extremely fucked up. I am here to tell my side of this..love story. @FuckedUpFifty_ Follow me on twitter... I am in no way affiliated with the incredible author of the Fifty Shades Trilogy, E.L.James.
This entry was posted in Adult Erotica. Bookmark the permalink.

12 Responses to And, she stumbled into my office….

  1. Julz says:

    Love it Mr Grey

  2. Chrissy says:

    Wonderful blog Handsome, I look forward to reading more. You never disappoint Mr Grey. 😉

  3. lucy paisley says:

    very good mr handsome.xx

  4. I expect nothing but the best from you, and I’m never disappointed, Sir. Great job…can’t wait for updates…

  5. magsmags1 says:

    Just as good as the books but better.x

  6. Ms JoJo says:

    Love It ! So Fifty!

  7. ill be catching up…so far I like it 😉

  8. Gwen says:

    Well glad I found this blog!

  9. Julz says:

    yes loved it mr grey x

Leave a Reply

